#cook for a week with €10,= week 2.1

image

Today I had dinner in a polish snackbar called mniam niam and chose goulash with compotejuice, potatoes and tsatzikisauce. Ohh It was so good and I got a bucket of soup to go again because it is free soup on thursdays hahaaaa am I the lucky one. I didn't know that I missed the polish cooking so much.

The people behind the counter helped me to say goodbye in polish dowizienia. I knew it already because of the polish woman that lived with me. Also I heared her say papa one time so I said papa? Ohh you talked to your daddy? No no she answered laughing. Its like bye in English I laughed and said that it sounded like hilarious.

Oh for the people that are on steemfest and want to watch television there is a multi language button under opt it will switch some channels to English. But I think you don't have time to watch.... you party because it is steemfest. You lucky ones haha.

image
I went straight home today with the free soup because I didn't want to miss something from #steemfest

image
I'm gonna warm the soup now and playing steemmonsters, it's a way to get extra cash for your steem and it is fun. Every day you get a quest when you finish this quest you get a free pack of cards that could be worth much.

Check back this weekend because I'm planning something.
I also follow everyone back who follows me I have some catching up to do on the following part.

STEEMMONSTERS

I'm playing steemmonsters to earn some extra credits I'm thinking of streaming every day how I lose time after time it will be entertaining I think haha.

History

week 01.0
week 01.1
week 01.2
week 01.3
week 01.4
week 01.5
week 01.6
week 01.7

Witness

I'm running a witness server. If you want to reward me for my work vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.

Dutchies

Are you Dutch? Go check this alldutch community there will be a meet up right after steemfest somewhere in Rotterdam. For any questions regarding steemit or alldutch check out the discord channel alldutch

I run also a Dutch blog it can be read here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44