#cook for a week with €10,= week 2.2 #steemfest edition

image
As I mentioned in my comments I was going to mniam niam at leyweg the heague instead of the polish restaurant karczma at rijswijk

I asked what they have next for me. I got potatoes with gyros and tsatzikisauce I had the compote juice to drink. Again it was delicious that for a cafeteria you think it's like fries with hamburger no it's like a cafeteria but then with cooked meals and the polish hospitality and yes I must confess the polish people are very good. So disco polo from comes in handy.

image
I bought a lottery ticket after that luck I had now I promise I will buy 1milion steem if I win the 15.5milion euro. I'm winning this time yeah! I'm a winner!

image
After I bought the ticket I went swimming but I thought it was from 20 years of age it wasn't o boze o boze (polish) what a crazy stuff little humans running yelling fighting elder fighting about nothing haha.

image
I followed the livestreams until the end and it was over my experience my connection to steemfest. It's over @exyle it's over.. ooo noooowww (its from a polish Commercial, me and the polish woman said that every time laughing after that commercial it came like every 15 minutes on her laptop haha)

Check back this weekend because I'm planning something.

I also follow everyone back who follows me I have some catching up to do on the following part.

STEEMMONSTERS

I'm playing steemmonsters to earn some extra credits I'm thinking of streaming every day how I lose time after time it will be entertaining I think haha.

History

week 01.0
week 01.1
week 01.2
week 01.3
week 01.4
week 01.5
week 01.6
week 01.7
week 02.1

Witness

I'm running a witness server. If you want to reward me for my work vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.

Dutchies

Are you Dutch? Go check this alldutch community there will be a meet up right after steemfest somewhere in Rotterdam. For any questions regarding steemit or alldutch check out the discord channel alldutch

I run also a Dutch blog it can be read here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65