#cook for a week with €10,= week 1.5

image
Today I wanted to take a meatball out of the freezer but I couldnt get them out of the frozen gravy so I couldn't get the meatball. Happily I already had some meatballs frozen so I told one of those. Look they are much smaller then the ones I made.
Today unlike the post of exyle ohhh niiice i made potatoes with peas and carrots with a glass of red wine because it's a good thing to drink every day one glass.

Today I made my first dutch post again so this post was a bit later.

STEEMMONSTERS

I'm playing steemmonsters to earn some extra credits I'm thinking of streaming every day how I lose time after time it will be entertaining I think haha.

HISTORY

week 01.0
week 01.1
week 01.2
week 01.3
week 01.4

WITNESS

I'm running a witness server. If you want to reward me for my work vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44