#gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE DAY 6 - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

Thank you for joining the challenge!!

Wow!! I'm overwhelmed by the response from the Steemit Community!!
So many thankful people and so many who want to spread #gratefulvibes to others!!

Today I'm grateful for coffee

I jump start my day with coffee, it’s been my routine for years, especially since retirement 2 ½ years ago. Wow, it’s gone by very quickly. Back when I worked, my office was a control room in a Paper Mill. I was a machine operator and sat 6 feet from the coffee pot. Now, in retirement, I make a pot of coffee to start each day. I’m grateful for my peaceful morning routine, and the coffee I enjoy so much!

Lets take Gratefulness to the next level

Here are two ways we can support one another, and spread gratefulness as well!!

  1. Spread the word, post using #gratefulvibes tag, or comment on my daily #gratefulvibes post
  2. Visit #gratefulvibes, read some of them, upvote them, and then resteem the ones we like best!!

Gratitude is the #1 happiness activity!!

I will Spotlight 5 Steemians each day who commented or posted yesterday with #gratefulvibes tag.
Lets all visit and read their posts about gratefulness!!

@shikika
@safrijals
@otage
@agussafrizal
@cryptofarmer

There were many more!! So many that I am now overwhelmed by the amount of replying I will need to be doing!! I will do my best to keep up!!

Join the challenge - it's never to late

The challenge started Monday, Oct. 23 and runs to Dec. 31, 2017 (70 days).
Each day - comment here what you are thankful for or post using #gratefulvibes!!
Read the original post here Steemit Community - Attitude of Gratitude Challenge.

Win Steem

I will read as many of the comments and posts as I can. Periodically I will award Steem or SBD to gratefulvibes comments or posts that impact me.

Donate post rewards

Paradise Found will donate 50% of his post rewards for his 70 day gratefulvibes daily challenge posts to Worldwide Heart 2 Heart (WWH2H link). WWH2H is a Christian Ministry in Honduras that includes a orphanage, a bi-lingual school, and a medical clinic. In the coming days I will share how WWH2H is changing lives in this 3rd world country.

Thanks for visiting, please follow, comments are free.


Sort:  

hopefully community gratifulvibes success always

I believe being a grateful community will also make Steemit more attractive.
To new people who might want to join and to investors as well.
Gratefulness will improve the lives of all.

that's what the user holds steemit, thanks for all its

I am grateful for the shout out papa bear 😀 Don't drink too much coffee papa bear 😀 Have a great day! 😀

I think we need to be grateful for the small thingsLike drinking coffee out of a Packers coffee cup. Hearing a child laugh or a child sneacking up giving you a hug and saying they love you even if it's not your child.

I agree 100%!! Thank you my friend @coffeetime!!

This post has received a 3.17 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @paradise-found. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

I'm grateful for my wife and another beautiful day to enjoy with her.

Thank you for taking the challenge!!
May God continue to bless your marriage!!

I love this challenge! It is causing me to stop daily to count my blessings! Here's my post for today

Awesome post, splendid photo!! Thank you for being a part of this challenge!!

You are welcome. Thanks for starting the challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48