Sunset At Ponte Vedra Beach Florida

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

Yesterday I posted an image of the sunrise at Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida in #gratefulvibes.

Today's image is of last night's sunset in my neighborhood, captured with my iPhone.

As thankful as I am for the sunrise, I am equally as thankful for the sunset. And why is that? Because:

Psalm 133:3 “From the rising of the sun unto the going down of the same the Lord's name is to be praised.” (KJV)

Sunset Ponte Vedra Beach.jpg
Image © Diane Macdonald. All Rights Reserved.

Camera: iPhone 6S Plus

This post is in response to the #gratefulvibes challenge by @paradise-found. For the remaining days of 2017, we are to write about something we are grateful for!

Check out his post here: paradise-found and see if you would like to add something daily. All you have to do is make a daily post for the rest of the year explaining why you are grateful.

Thanks for taking the time to read this! I appreciate it.

Upvote and Resteem.jpg

To check out my art prints and stock images online, please visit my website.

Sort:  

Good photo, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste, you have my vote :D greetings

Wow, splendid photo!! That is truly inspirational!! Love the verse connecting the dots!!
Thank you my friend @dmcamera!! I'm grateful for your participation in the challenge!!

You are welcome and thanks! I'm enjoying this breath of fresh air daily!

some gorgeous colors @dmcamera, makes me feel like I'm right at home here in FL

Thanks for your kind words!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I just resteemed your post but if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. I’m not a spammer… just read what this is all about here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50