#gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE DAY 6 - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

in #gratifulvibes7 years ago

Dear Friend Steemian

image

good night asteemian friend, wherever friends are good friends always, and on this occasion I want to post about #gratifulvibes,

I was able to contest the 6th day of the day, and the photo above the photo when I was studying Indonesian pencaksilat martial arts sport, and I am very grateful to practice martial arts sport, and can make martial.

and I as a steemit user say thousands thanks @surpassinggoogle and to @exploretraveler and to @papa-pepper and @starkerz and to @paradise-found who always help steemit users in the world.

image

Sort:  

WOW!! Very cool you study martial arts!! Thank you for sharing this!!
Thank you also so taking the gratefulvibes challenge!!

same as my friends, may the community of #gratiulvibes success continue

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

thanks my friend..

Nice challenge. Martial Arts can be interesting.Thanks for sharing @humaidi.

thanks s lot my friend...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50