#gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE DAY 6 - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago (edited)

image

According to my vision this scene is very beautiful and want to share it with my Steemian friends. I like birds that want to rest on.

image

yesterday on my way and see this bird bird who want to stop.
I am so grateful I can still see this beauty.
I am also # grateful to @papa-pepper and also to @paradise-found who have made about this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

There is beauty in nature. Beauty we can be grateful for!!
thank you for taking the gratefulness challenge!!

thanks for you also friends, my friend can not be made witnesses, I really like to be a witness in every post.

Yes, it is good to be able to see the beauty around us. Thanks for sharing that.

thanks for you too ,, good luck always.

Thanks!. Enjoy your weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50