#gratefulvibes - COMMUNITY CHALLENGE DAY 6 - ATTITUDE OF GRATITUDE

in #gratefulvibes7 years ago

Good night all steemit friends.
Meet me again @safrijals.

I work as a welding workshop worker.
I am very grateful because I can learn from my mistakes.

My opinion per day 50 thousand dollars. But I never complain.
I am very grateful to the Supreme God.

I went in the morning I came home tonight can only 50 thousand rupiah. But I am still grateful.

Only a few of me on this occasion I end. Wassalam.

Do not forget to like
Follow me @safrijals


Thank to @papa-pepper
Follow me @safrijals

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Never regret whatever we have. Keep doing your work.

yes thank you for the spirit

Welding is a good talent!! You have much to be thankful for!!
Thank you for taking the gratefulvibes challenge!!

Yes, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50