👀 #GooglyEyes 📷 Unnamed Googlies - Outtakes Vol. 1

in #googlyeyes7 years ago (edited)

Out and About Looking for Googlyness

I am always on the lookout for some new #GooglyEyes opportunities!

Some of my googly encounters don't get their own post, though.

Let me show you a few unseen and unnamed googlies* today.
* Did I just give their species a name?!


Cute Little Tomatoes are Up to No Good!

but they are delicious, though.

I've been wanting to turn some of my garden's tomatoes into googlies for a while... I was just never fully satisfied with the results. So, for now, here's an outtake:

geyes__addedflavour_04.jpg
that's a devious grin... what are you up to fellow?

I had this great plan of making a wonderful "tomatoes-gonna-tomate" GIF... but without a tripod and with wind shaking the plant... this is all I could make... meh:

geyes__addedflavour_05.gif

Maybe I'll try that again on another day.


I'm Totally Hooked on #GooglyEyes

seriously, it's an addiction!

This one is the latch of the tiny hut I've built in my garden. I just didn't find the pictures to be very interesting, so I never posted it on steemit:
(well, I did show it to @ewkaw in a comment here)

geyes__addedflavour_03.jpg
nom-nom-nom


When You Put #GooglyEyes on a Friend's Studio Equipment...

...you shouldn't be surprised if your friends starts putting them on you!

This googly appeared on my own shoulder after taking the pictures of Wilhelm, Roger and Maha in @isnogud's studio:

geyes__addedflavour_02_croppedsmall.jpg
omg - almost a face-reveal!


That's All for Today

But there will be many more to come!

everything is better with #GooglyEyes

follow @fraenk

... it's free!
fraenk avatar
steem-on and prosper


previously on #GooglyEyes:

Gooey Gerard


Win SBD and delegate SP by putting #GooglyEyes on things! [read more]

@minnowbooster sponsors another special 250SP-4week-delegation prize!

Sort:  

Haha nice outtakes! :) Love your posts. I already ordered my own goggly eyes, and I'm soooo looking forward to make some googlies too. 😆

Awesome! Can't wait to see whom you'll met!

The tomato is definitely up to something! Squeeze him a bit more and he will spit on you!
Congrats on your first Googly (almost) Selfie :p

That little tomato looks really happy with his new googlyeyes :D

hehe, yeah...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fraenk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

i will follow & Upvote you...!!@arifulsm

Well thanks for the vote, I guess!? But I'd bet you didn't even see what's in the post!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43