👀 #GooglyEyes 📷 Gooey Gerard - Things With Eyes 0034steemCreated with Sketch.

in #googlyeyes7 years ago (edited)

I can't make up my mind, maybe I'm on a sugar rush?!


Things With Eyes 0034 Shot 1
"THIS IS SPARTAAAA!"

or maybe:


Things With Eyes 0034 Shot 2
"RUN FOR YOUR LIVES! THEY ARE COMING!"

or is it:


Things With Eyes 0034 Shot 3
"GRAB YOUR PITCHFORKS! LETS BURN THEM!"

Only one thing is for sure:

Gerard is drooling a lot!


Things With Eyes 0034 Shot 4
Good Gooey Golden Googly Drool
Dammit, why does drool not start with a "g"?! MEH!

But in his case, nobody minds him drooling!

That's precious home-made honey, and we like to collect it by putting jars under his mouth. I know, it sounds kind of disgusting, but trust me, it's delicious, really delicious!

Want to see how it was made? I posted about that, too!


everything is better with #GooglyEyes

follow @fraenk

... it's free!
fraenk avatar
steem-on and prosper


previously on #GooglyEyes:

Daydreaming Tim


Win SBD and delegate SP by sticking #GooglyEyes on things! [read more]

@minnowbooster sponsors a special 250SP-4week-delegation prize!

24hrs left to enter!

Sort:  

Definitely a spartan 😎

yeah... that's the one I think... I named him Gerard for a reason ;) hehe

This one is one of the most interesting so far @fraenk. Maybe because of so many possible interpretations. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

yeah! I also think this is one of the best #GooglyEyes I've been able to capture so far... It's just a pity it's not in a public space ;)

Thanks for the support!

Hahaha oh my! This one made me laugh hard :D The expression on Gerard's face (of whatever he has there).... priceless!

Good Gooey Golden Googly Goo :D

Yeah, Goo is good, but that's already contained in "gooey" ;)

That was my best idea :p

love the google eyes - if only I had some to stick on places lol

you can get them in toy-stores, crafts-suppliers and oftn vn at the dollarstore/poundland...

go get some and join the fun!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fraenk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46