👀 #GooglyEyes 📷 Roger M. Ribbon Brings The Love - Things With Eyes 0023

in #googlyeyes7 years ago (edited)

Things With Eyes 0023 Shot 1 Lovely Bokeh
Roger is such a lovely dude

Things With Eyes 0023 Shot 2
his middle name is Mike

I've met a bunch of googly fellows at @isnogud's studio today.

I 've introduced you to Wilhelm earlier....

...and I'll introduce you to another googly creature later, so make sure you follow ;) winkwink-nudgenudge

Also, if you're wondering how those cute hearts ended up in the first picture, it's a real optical effect. I had forgotten about an experimental modification left in my lens.

more on that later...


I Like To Stick #GooglyEyes On Things


I always carry some with me and occasionally I put them on things.

allow me to share them with you as they come around.

follow @fraenk

... it's free!

discover more googly eyes or post your own under:

#GooglyEyes


seriously though:
Go Outside, Get Some Fresh Air, Be Creative!
unofficial announcement of a weekly #GooglyEyes-Prize
I'll officially announce the prize tomorrow and there will be a first giveaway also, so hurry up and post your own for a good chance of some free SBD, there's not much competition, yet!


previously on #GooglyEyes:

Sort:  

Roger? @fraenk, he is obviously Mike! 😊😊😊

heh... yeah, he's a ribbon mike... but he's embarrased when people call him by his middle name... so be kind and just call him Roger ;)

edit: but I've now disclosed it to everyone else anyways :P

Nice, Roger almost looks alive. But don't tell him ;-)

ahh i see you have been playing with ......... in front of the lens to get the effect

you know the trick ;) but actually inside of the lens to get rid of any vignetting... but more on that later I guess :P

i know the trick indeed :)

This one look like a minion from a “Despicable Me” 😊 Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

I think he also has a strong resemblance to Bender Rodriguez

thanks for the support!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fraenk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46