👀 #GooglyEyes 📷 Wobbledy Wilhelm - Things With Eyes 0022

in #googlyeyes7 years ago (edited)

geyes_0022_1.jpg
Wilhelm is a funky dude

geyes_0022_2.jpg
he makes funny sounds when you wiggle his nose

I've been at a friend's place today to explain him all about steemit.

He makes awesome music and I am curious what he's going to post around here. If you're curious, too, go follow @isnogud!

I've met a whole bunch of googly fellows in his studio.

Stay tuned, I'll introduce them all to you!


I Like To Stick #GooglyEyes On Things


I always carry some with me and occasionally I put them on things.

allow me to share them with you as they come around.

follow @fraenk

... it's free!

discover more googly eyes or post your own under:

#GooglyEyes


seriously though:
Go Outside, Get Some Fresh Air, Be Creative!
unofficial announcement of a weekly #GooglyEyes-Prize
I'll officially announce the prize tomorrow and there will be a first giveaway also, so hurry up and post your own for a good chance of some free SBD, there's not much competition, yet!


previously on #GooglyEyes:

Deranged Donald

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fraenk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

thanks @myday! I'm really glad you like it and took the time to leave me a comment!

I would have loved and upvote, too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46