I am so hooked!

in #photography7 years ago

On many things...
Steemit got me hooked too!

hook.jpg
Lumix DMC-FZ8 (f/2.8, 1/6, 6mm, ISO200)


View all my posts
I only post my own photos.


Sort:  

Feeling... The need... To lift... That hook...

LOL :D
Are you sure you want to unhook what is hooked?

I will unhooked it and run away like a turkey running for its life in Thanksgiving day! 😂

Hahahahaa :D :D

Hehe... nice one!

Thanks :D

Great photo, and yes, I hooked to, at least to steemit :)

Thanks!

Did you hear that tsu is for sale? They want 50000$ as a starting price.

Yes I went to the site and saw it

Reminds me of our old stable gate. Nice detail. I followed :)

It used to be a door to a piggy house.... pretty close then ;)
Thanks!

Good to know that you are hooked on Steemit! It's a good place to be! I'm with @blacklux -- I want to lift up that hook, though! ; )

Hahaha bad girls! :D

hehe... funny, I took a picture just like that (very very similar) today... the big difference... d'oh... mine has #GooglyEyes in it :P

Of course yours has Googly eyes! :D
I took this one a while ago. I had no clue about Steemit or Googly trend then, so it will have to do ;)

it's nice the way it is... i just found it curious that I had literally taken such a similar shot the same day you'd post this...

Thanks :)
Waiting to see yours them. With the eyes!

actually... it's totally different... it was only in my memories that it was so similar...

Spud is not getting his own post I think. But since we already talked about him, you should at least meet him now:

geyes__addedflavour_03.jpg

Hahaa Spud is kinda stuck :)
The colours are almost right. The angle is different. But it's really close! :)
Thanks for the shot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46