👀 #GooglyEyes 📷 Metamorphic Maha - Things With Eyes 0024

in #googlyeyes7 years ago (edited)

Things With Eyes 0024 Shot 2
Maha is a silly girl, she likes to goof around and make harmonic sounds

Things With Eyes 0024 Shot 1
Upside-down she morphes into Manzir, he's always overly cautious.

These are the last of the googly friends I met at @isnogud's studio.

I 've introduced you to Wilhelm and Roger earlier....

Maha is a "Kalimba", a really nice little African instrument that is really easy and pleasing to play with. The African origin made me chose the names of my two new friends:

Maha means "beautiful eyes"
Manzir means "warner/cautioner"


I Like To Stick #GooglyEyes On Things


I always carry some with me and occasionally I put them on things.

allow me to share them with you as they come around.

follow @fraenk

... it's free!

discover more googly eyes or post your own under:

#GooglyEyes


seriously though:
Go Outside, Get Some Fresh Air, Be Creative!
unofficial announcement of a weekly #GooglyEyes-Prize
I'll officially announce the prize later today and there will be a first giveaway also


previously on #GooglyEyes:

Sort:  

All my life I've been told that I have maha lol My eyes are hazel & when I was a kid changed from blue to hazel. Now they change with mood, weather & colors I wear. Nice post lol learned to new words thanks :)

wonderful, I love it when there's valuable trivia!

erm... had to google that... no, that's something different:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Marimba

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43