Week 1 Summary of the "Daily 'Introduceyourself Post' Bounty" (Posts 1 through 7)

Welcome to the first recap of the "Daily 'Introduceyourself Post' Bounty".

In these posts I will showcase the VERY BEST #introduceyourself posts I have come across in the last week, as well as the AMAZING Steemians who helped me find them in my Daily Contest! I will also discuss other things I am working on or becoming involved with in other areas of the platform!
i will find you meme.PNG

First, A shout out to the people who helped me find some of the best #introduceyourself posts I have seen in quite a while.


This Week's Bounty Hunters


This week there were several people helping me search for good intro posts! With the rule of "one entry per person per day", several people took it to heart and entered more than one day. I want to take a moment to give a shout out to a few of them!

@mitneb

@molovelly

@ipahariff


These three users all found me good introduceyourself posts on more than one day of the contest! Huge Thanks to all three of them for their participation and helping new Steemians joining the platform!

Of all of the people who participated in this weeks bounties, one person went above and beyond any other, and I have decided to give him the title of


FETT LEVEL HUNTER


Fett Level Hunters.PNG

@klynic participated in an amazing 5 out of 7 Bounty Hunts!


After finding my daily competition on it's third day, he has participated in and claimed a bounty EVERY DAY! I can't thank him enough for your all his hard work! It makes me really happy to see people willing to put out a little extra effort to help others! I look forward to his submissions in the future! He has a pretty good page of his own, too. You should definitely take a moment to check out some of his posts on his blog!

A few Upcoming Steemians to keep an eye on!

These are some of my personal favorites.

Someone suggested to me that I give summaries of what peoples blogs are all about, and that is a fair suggestion in most situations. But since my whole contest is about supporting new users #introduceyourself posts, I will just link the intros of the users I am mentioning, and maybe a quick hint. All you have to do is click the links to these users intro posts and you will know just as much about them as I do (and to be fair, they are probably better at talking about themselves than I am).
Besides all that, if I talk about all of them, then this post will get to be too long to read!

So here we go, the list of my favorite intro posts linked to me this week!


@paradigmprospect This is one of the BEST (and also maybe the longest, be prepared) Introduction Posts that I have seen yet! INTRO POST LINKED HERE!


@animebros As a fellow anime fan, definitely liked this one, about anime. Weird, right? LOL INTRO POST LINKED HERE!


@minnowforlife is a web comic designer INTRO POST LINKED HERE!


@justcolorit as the name would imply, LOL INTRO POST LINKED HERE!


@auryn She put a lot of effort (at least it looks well done) into making this bi-lingual post! INTRO POST LINKED HERE!


There were a lot of other winning intro posts, and all were Upvoted and Resteemed! You can easily find them by checking my blog, or by following these links to my contest posts

Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #1

Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #2

Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #3

Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #4

Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #5

Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #6

Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #7


I have a few other projects that I am working on, and a few groups that I am trying to become more involved in, but this post is already getting a little long, so I am going to go ahead and wrap this up!



As always, thanks for taking the time to read my post!


Polish Your Posts by checking out this post full of useful tips for newbies about post creation by @ethandsmith!


Learn how to write quality comments that improve your blog by @ogochukwu


You can see your posts total pending payouts by visiting https://steemviz.com/pendingpayouts and typing in your username!


Don't forget to check out @steemvoter


Every user can set up 3 rules to vote for their favorite author automatically. You get more rules the more SteemPower you have.

Learn how to add Emojis to your Steemit posts by CLICKING HERE



Images from google and Deviantart. I "memed" them myself. Gif from GIPHY

Remember to follow me so you can catch my bounty contest every day. I also plan on running other contests from time to time. Upvoting and Resteeming this post helps me spread more rewards to more users!


I'm @gogogadgetupvote and I'm Always On Duty!

Sort:  

I guess Gimp worked out for you! I am glad. I have upvoted (you got my penny) and resteemed your post.

Keep on steeming my friend.

Lol, yeah, definitely! Thanks for the help, man! Appreciate it @sgt-dan!

RS and Upvoted!

Thanks for the support! You're a rockstar!

That meme cracked me up! :D

I know. I made it and it cracks me up reading it. "I will follow you" LOL

Thank you so much for the honoring me on your esteemed page .
I have always hoped i could do more for these steemit-younglings...then i ran into you and whooosh I experienced an eureka moment.

most of the posts i put up are fro people i do not even know and some arent in my continent, but that little thank you they always have to say melts my heart and keeps me steeming,

Thanks once again sir.

@klynic

Your help means a lot to me, bud! I went and found a picture and put words on it just for you and everything. LOL! Thanks again man!

now i am doing the dance

I really enjoy this project. What a great way to be encouraged as a new user. And yes, that meme is funny. @ironshield

really great work..i like it

On my way to visit some of the posts in your link... Thanks for taking the effort and time to "hunt" down awesome "young" Steemians!

I owe it all to the Hunters! That's why I use post profits to rent Steem Delegation, so I can give you guys more rewards!

💗💕💖❤️♨️

That's a really fantastic
I love the thumbnail

I enjoyed making it! Thanks for checking out my post!

Keep it up! We will have an eye out with prepared links those of us who now know the rules :D And thank you for helping minnows once again!

The Vote For Your Awesome Post Has Just Arrived!


This post has been voted with the use of SteemiTag. Feel free to upvote this comment if you’d like to express your support for our cause. Conversely, if you don’t want to receive any more votes from SteemiTag, please respond to this comment by writing NOVOTES.

SteemiTag is an innovative program that helps users increase their gains in the curation rewards by voting on posts that are likely to get high payouts. It maximizes the chance of a user to be rewarded through an accurate selection algorithm that works 24/7 and eliminates "no rewards" problem for users with low Steem Power. You can participate in our program by clicking on this link and confirming your delegation. Your rewards will be sent to you in the form of weekly dividends. Thank you and keep up with your great work!

Sweet! I wholeheartedly support other programs that help other users on the platform! Thanks for the upvote, @steemitag, even if you are a robot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72