Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty #5

🐠 🐟 🐬 🐳 Hello Steemians!! 🐳 🐬 🐟 🐠


Gadget always on duty.PNG

@gogogadgetupvote here with another Daily Bounty Hunt!


Every day I hope to reward Steemians across the platform by rewarding new users introduceyourself posts, and by rewarding users who help me find the VERY BEST of the posts in that tag!

Everyday I will reward up to 3 users for sending me links to #introduceyourself posts. As well as Upvote and Resteem the posts that they link me to.


Not just any introduce yourself posts. They will have to meet specific criteria which I will outline in a moment, so you might have to do some looking 👁👁.

RULES FOR ENTERING THE DAILY BOUNTY HUNT ARE LOCATED IN THIS LINK Know the Rules.PNG

You can click anywhere on the above image to visit the rules


Yesterday's Bounty Hunt only had two successful claims. Which means that there is still one prize left on yesterday's Introduceyourself Post Bounty #4. That means if you didn't enter yesterday's Hunt, you can submit a different entry to yesterday's post and today's post and take home double the rewards! So go ahead, click the link and go try to claim the remaining prize!

Here are the Bounties and Bounty Hunters from yesterday (only two instead of three, I need more participation guys and gals)


@molovelly

Was the first person to claim a Bounty yesterday, and earned a 100% Upvote for getting her friend onto the platform and submitting me her entry. You can find the introduction post of @b7dmp LINKED HERE. She talks about the diet she is on and how it saved her life. She also has a large group of people she is trying to get to join Steemit!


klynic

Submitted the intro post of @imohdave for the second bounty. He shares with us some of his photography and a bit about himself.


Today's prizes!

Today I am changing the prize for the second bounty. Prizes will now be a 100% Upvote for the first valid entry, the second valid entry will now receive a 75% Upvote, and the third valid entry will still receive a 50% Upvote for participating, as well as Upvotes and Resteems for the posts that they link me too.


That's about it


I don't have too much more for you guys. Get out there and help me welcome new Steemians to the platform by linking me to their intros. If you can find two good posts, there is still one more prize left from yesterday, as well.


You can see your posts total pending payouts by visiting https://steemviz.com/pendingpayouts


Don't forget to check out @steemvoter


Every user can set up 3 rules to vote for their favorite author automatically. You get more rules the more SteemPower you have.

Learn how to write quality comments that improve your blog by @ogochukwu


Learn how to add Emojis to your Steemit posts by CLICKING HERE



Thanks for taking the time to read my post!


Images from google and pixabay. Gif from GIPHY

Remember to follow me so you can catch my bounty contest every day. I also plan on running other contests from time to time. Upvoting and Resteeming this post helps me spread more rewards to more users!


I'm @gogogadgetupvote and I'm Always On Duty!

Sort:  

aaah, thank you so much klynic!!

You are most welcome ma'am.

Very good entry! Thanks for entering into my contest again! I appreciate the continued support. First Bounty Claimed for this post! Great job man!

Super

This is a really great initiative, all the best!
I would like to submit this intro - https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@cabernet/hello-steemit-world

Thanks for the submission! Pretty good intro post over there. You have Claimed the Second Bounty today!

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@forloveofbanting/the-journey-to-helping-my-autistic-son-why-banting-changes-lives

Another from the same group that is in the process of moving over to Steemit. Thanks for the recognition of my friend's post yesterday. We have to help the real people find their footing on this platform, and I think that this project and others like it, along with community building on Discord, can help Steemit thrive.

Awesome! Glad to see people bringing in their real life friends and family to share the wonderful platform with. Remember as you bring your new friends onto the platform to have them include "verification pics" in their introduceyourself posts. It is basically a picture of the user holding a piece of paper with their Steemit username and the days date on it. Helps us know that you are all different people. Thanks again for participating in my daily contest! Third and final Bounty for this post Claimed!!

Going to copy and paste this to the discord server welcome so they all see it. Thanks for the advice, @gogogadgetupvote, and for the project!

No problem at all! Thanks again for participating!

Great initiative! Looking forward to this.

This post has received a 22.99 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @gogogadgetupvote.

You got a 6.41% upvote from @upme requested by: @gogogadgetupvote.
Send at least 1 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

This post has received a 4.90 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @gogogadgetupvote. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This wonderful post has received a @gogogadgetupvote 33.33% upvote from @mrswhale. Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/XG4y3mg Be sure to vote for witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45