Introduction Post

image

Hi, my name is Chad and I'm am application developer. I am interested in all things technology, especially Android, Linux, and crypto currency.

I had my boyfriend take the photo with new portrait mode on my Essential Ph-1. The Essential has become my favorite Android phone after multiple updates which has improved the software.

I currently am investing some extra money into steemit, ethereum, monero, and neo. I will continue looking into more options to further diversify my portfolio with other options that seem enticing.

I will post about news with custom Android development, investing advice, and any other technology news.

I look forward to great conversation and helping to make this platform the best for producing quality content.

Sort:  

hello) interesting to read, good luck on the project

Hi, welcome to Steemit. That is a nice introduction to start with. Keep writing good contents, have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41