My 1st week on Steemit + Free 100 % SBD Giveaway - just upvote to participate !

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)

konfetti1.jpg

130+ Followers, received some merits, gained a whole bunch of good experiences, found a nice community, learned new technical skills, obtained new trust in online money, found new drive in online work, gathered new inspirations etc


Getting involved in #Steemit

seems to appear

as a live chanching enterprise ;)


So let me say thanks @ned and @dan and to all

who inspired, implemented and supported and still

inspire, implement and support such a great venture...


Let me say thank you to all fellow Steemians/Steemers

who supported my posts and comments so far...

Hope we all spend more fruitful days here on

#Steemit.


The above short list sketches my first impressions

gathered troughout my first few days on Steemit ;)

What would you additionaly put on that list ?

Let me know in your reply ! (Not mandatory!)


100 % of the SBD earned through this post will be given away equaly shared between all participants after the 7 day payout routine!


Just push the upvote button to participate !


Of course you are free to do anything gaining rewards for the post i.e. commenting and resteeming etc.


Please also check out:

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@honolulu/honolulu-s-100-free-sbd-giveaway-1-06-09-2017-just-upvote-to-enter

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@honolulu/honolulu-s-100-free-sbd-giveaway-2-07-09-2017-just-upvote-to-enter

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@honolulu/honolulu-s-100-free-sbd-giveaway-3-08-09-2017-just-upvote-to-enter

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@honolulu/honolulu-s-100-free-sbd-giveaway-4-09-09-2017-just-upvote-to-enter

for further Giveaways !


steemit1.png
Free Steemit Promotion Giveaway by @honolulu - picture#1 - just by clicking on it !

beard2.png
Free Steemit Promotion Giveaway by @honolulu - picture#2 - just by clicking on it !


affe.jpg
@honolulu

You want a personalized picture like that one of honolulu above ?
Just let me know or klick here !


Follow.png

Sort:  

Kathlene, can I call you kat?

Kathlene maybe, but not me ;)

What is your favourite food?

There are many of them.

Thank you. So what can you tell me about love?

Mmh - that's difficult.

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @honolulu. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @honolulu to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

I like the monkey, lol, good picture

why you call me monkey ?

ha ?

;)

Please don't use tags that have nothing to do with your post. This is not related to #steemdev or #steemfest at all.

allright, sorry... thank you for correcting me not flagging me - just new here in the depth of steemit jungle trying to find my way and to discover unknow areas... and to be honest don' t even know what steemdev and steemfest is all about... I go update the post and change the tags... are there any tags you could suggest suiting my post better ?

If you need any help, come to Discord, or just ask me in my comment section;)

Pal just another word for friend!

ah, okay, thank you...

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.
Also - check out @reblogger, by reading this post.


Check out the other content resteemed by @resteembot.
Some of it is really cool!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53