Free Steemit Promotion Giveaway #1 - Day #1 - How-to / Instructions

in #new7 years ago (edited)


beard2.png
Free Steemit Promotion Giveaway by @honolulu - picture#2


As promised I will give you the opportunity

to get some personal Promotion on #Steemit.


I will post your personal Steemit Promotion Flyer

as reply if you tipp me in the right way.


"Personal" means with your Steemit-Nickname

on it instead of that "@honolulu" ;)


As every one has different financial opportunities around 1 % of your Steem Power
would be appropriate for an average Steemian Beginner account I guess -
discussions and advices on that topic are also welcome - just tell me your offer ;)
and what you think might be fair for both sides...

Hope this way of handling the matter
does not offend the common method on
Steemit or Steemit Policy.

If so, please tell me in comment-section before flagging because I am quiet new here
on Steemit and have not yet discovered all the secrets and options awaiting me
on my journey through the depth of the big Steemit Jungle.

Please reply on this post when tipping is done

at least yielding picture #1 or picture #2

so I can create your personal Steemit Promotion Flyer.

And the good thing: tipped once you will receive both pictures personalized ;)


If you upvote this post you are

allowed to use the below picture

(Free Steemit Promotion Giveaway by @honolulu - picture#2)

where ever you want to for free:

on Steemit, on Facebook, in every other Social Media -

all around the web and even in real-life.


If you also want to use the second one (Free Steemit Promotion Giveaway by @honolulu - picture#1)

for free please go to:

https://steemit.com/new/@honolulu/free-steemit-promotion-giveaway-1-day-1


If you want to have your personalSteemit-Nickname

instead of @honolulu

please re-read this post ;)


Got it ?


If you ask, why so - here is a little story:

~
For a whole lot of years I work as an Artist right now.
As a lot of artists I am convinced in my work but on
the other hand not beeing a very good business man
the financial sucsess not have been too big so far.
~
I engaged in many communities as well virtual as
well in real-life and found my self most of the time
working for good karma and metaphorical a
free meal instead of getting paid.
~

In Steemit I hopefully see a turning point to this.

~
I inspirated lot of people (as they often confirmed to me)
and saw them building houses and driving fancy cars
and I always was grateful for the slice of bread in my hand.
~

Now it's time for a little butter, seen ?

~

Nobody knows, what might go viral and when..., right?

~

You remember John Sifth Temperton ?

_____
He invented Coca Cola.
He sold his secret formula for
a fistful of dollars to a Businessman.
-----
I am not quiet sure about the Temperton family
receiving much more than a slice of bread until today
from a multi-billion-enterprise.
-----

As described above, upvoting this post

allows you to use this picture wherever

you want: Facebook etc


Feel free to follow and to resteem.


Reaching an honourable amount of reward

I will publish this picture without that

"@honolulu-tag" in the lower left corner.


If you want it to be personalized

with your Steemit-Nickname,

tipp (as described at beginning of this post)

and comment with picture #1 or #2 as reply to this post.


Questions, advices, hints, discussions and stuff
are welcome in the comment section
(just click on reply).

steemit1.png
Free Steemit Promotion Giveaway by @honolulu - picture#1


Thanks for your visit and your support...


affe.jpg
@honolulu


It is also possible to get a personalized profile picture like that one of honolulu above ;)
Just let me know in the comment-section !


Follow.png

Sort:  

Why did you bring it up in the first place?

What ?

Cool! My name is Malori.

ah, okay... Not Steve anymore ?

Do you like music cleverbot?

I guess, right ?

What can I do to make you like me more?

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @honolulu. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @honolulu to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12