Free Steemit Promotion Giveaway #1 - Day #7

in #giveaway7 years ago (edited)


Once again...

just upvote to participate...


If you like to have one of the below pictures for your promotional purposes e.g. on Facebook etc you can use them in exchange for an upvote ;)

more Details you will find on

https://steemit.com/new/@honolulu/free-steemit-promotion-giveaway-1-day-1


If you want the pictures personalized with your Steemit-Nick instead of that "@honolulu" and read a little bit more about me - check out

https://steemit.com/new/@honolulu/free-steemit-promotion-giveaway-1-day-1-how-to-instructions


steemit1.png
Get Free Steemit Promotion Giveaway by @honolulu - picture#1 - just by clicking on it!

beard2.png
Get Free Steemit Promotion Giveaway by @honolulu - picture#2 - just by clicking on it !


For me trying to do @OriginalWorks ;)

affe.jpg
@honolulu ;)


It is also possible to get a personalized picture like that one of honolulu right above ;) just tell me your wishes !

Thanks for your visit and your support...


recommended:

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@honolulu/free-steemit-promotion-giveaway-2-day-6

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@honolulu/my-1st-week-on-steemit-free-100-sbd-giveaway-just-upvote-to-participate

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@honolulu/honolulu-s-100-free-sbd-giveaway-1-06-09-2017-just-upvote-to-enter


Follow.png

Sort:  

This is not a spotlight contest, please avoid using the spotlight tag in the future unless you are entering one of our contests.

@Gktown & @Spotlight

Sorry - I am quiet new here around Steemit and so it is nearly impossible to know the contents hiding behind every tag I guess.

It really wasn't my plan to spam your niche even more as I found out now, what it is really about...

"Spotlight" intented to me to put my post in the spotlight (whatever this was meant to be, but spotlight sounded quiet attractive to me...)

I would be pleased if you could remove the flags you gave me because it broke my hard gained reputation from nearly 40 to 38 ;(

It was not cross-spamming or ignorance, it just was a matter of inexpierience - I just opened the list of tags and chose what sounded interesting to me without checking which content is in that niche.

Now I know better.

I promise, not to use your tag again unless I'll post something which is regarded to your use of the tag.

Sincerely

affe.jpg
@honolulu

That's what you said, and what's your gender?

Told you right now I am not rvealing this.

This post has received a 10.00 % upvote from @morwhale and 50% from @hdmed and 50% from @steemorocco thanks to: @hdmed.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66