It Scared My Pants Off Video Game GIF Contest ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ‘Š Win SBD! No Upvote, Resteem or Follow Required To Enter!

in #gif โ€ข 6 years ago

evil.gif


What's the prize?

I'm awarding 50% of all SBD generated in this post to my favorite GIF :)

Today's Theme?

What was a title you recall that had you quivering in your boots?

Please comment further if you like with your GIF to explain.

What are the rules?

You can only submit 1 GIF no more or you're out!

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

Do I need to upvote the post to enter?

No, but any support you can give will build the pot for the winner.

Do I need to resteem post to be eligible?

No, but any sharing of my contests are always appreciated :)

Do I need to hit follow to participate?

I will never force you to follow @o07 to submit an entry!

How do I find a GIF?

You can do this via a google search and on https://giphy.com

How will I know if I've won?

I will comment and advise the winning GIF and story in this post at the end of the contest.

Do you still need to enter my other GIF contests?

Click here to enter your Parachute & Skydiving GIF!

Click here to enter your Simpsons GIF!

Click here to enter your Coffee or Hot Drink GIF!

Click here to enter your Wedding Fail GIF!

Click here to enter your Household Chores GIF?

Click here to enter your Problem Solving GIF!

That's all I have to do?

Correct, just have fun and someone will win the prize :)

Are you a member of my Discord yet?

Just click here to connect with me @o07 and my crew!

Share your links for weekly SBD prizes rewarded to top quality content.


DQmWSmZiW35v2QHr3vCeoEckaf1yXzkKtyZ1dpL96WtGpu5_1680x8400.jpg

Member of #teamaustralia and #steemsilvergold

See @o07 and @footytips for giveaways!

Sort: ย 

The evil within series, a little cheesy but has it's moment. The opening scene is really cool.

I did not really know much about Silent Hill, because I'm not a fan of games or horror movies, but my boyfriend convinced me to watch a few videos. He in the bottom of his heart enjoys when I get scared hahaha. These nurses of the devil or of my worst nightmares, scared me A LOT (besides I hate hospitals and everything related). But then, putting all the scares away, I was pretty much hooked on the game, so I guess I'm a little less scary (not really)

Definitely Dead Space 2.
It was like 4 am in the morning and I was playing this game..I was making sure not to get scared by turning the light on, then mute the game and turn loud the music..nothing wrong but the thing was that because of the bass of the music (I was having the audio system on a shelf above me) exactly when I was fighting a boss, my collection of cans started falling right in my head and desk creating a huge sound followed by my screams, lol
It was a crazy night filled with no sleep, doors closed and uninstalling that game, haha

I'm going to have to learn how to make these gifs... Your always hosting competitions!

No problem,

Just try the following steps:

  1. Head to: https://giphy.com/

  2. Select or search for a GIF.

  3. Click on the image preferred.

  4. This will open a new page or tab.

  5. Just click on the "copy link" section on the right.

  6. Choose "GIF link" as the preferred option and paste into your comment.

Hopefully that helps get you up and running.

Until Dawn

Congratulations @superoo7 you're the winner!

The author SBD payout was 4.686 so 50% of this is now in your wallet.

Please feel free to enter any of my other contests, as there is no limit to how many times you can be rewarded :)

oh no no, this is vicious!

5f249366e0138724cf9c60f4297bb31d.gif

572a10190a6d70aefb742a402e340d42b2b0bf96_hq.gif

Image result for contra gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63