Simpsons Sunday GIF Contest ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ‘Š Win SBD! No Upvote, Resteem or Follow Required To Enter!

in #gif โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


What's the prize?

I'm awarding 50% of all SBD generated in this post to my favorite GIF!

Today's Theme?

There has been so many unique episodes and characters in the series so you have a heap of choices up your sleeve today :)

What are the rules?

You can only comment with 1 GIF no more or you're out!

If you have a favourite episode or character let us know in the comments :)

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

Do I need to upvote the post to enter?

No, but any support you can give will build the pot for the winner.

Do I need to resteem post to be eligible?

No, but any sharing of my contests are always appreciated :)

Do I need to hit follow to participate?

I will never force you to follow @o07 to submit an entry!

How do I find a GIF?

You can do this via a google search and on https://giphy.com

@mattclarke has also shared you can create your own Simpsons GIF at http://frinkiac.com

How will I know if I've won?

I will comment and advise the winning GIF in this post at the end of the contest.

Do you still need to enter my other GIF contests?

Click here to enter your Bad First Dates GIF!

Click here to enter your Country Music GIF!

Click here to enter your Snooker Trick Shot GIF!

Click here to enter your Endangered Animals GIF!

Click here to enter your I Hate That Food GIF!

Click here to enter your Parachute & Skydiving GIF!

That's all I have to do?

Correct, just have fun and potentially walk away with the prize :)


DQmWSmZiW35v2QHr3vCeoEckaf1yXzkKtyZ1dpL96WtGpu5_1680x8400.jpg

Member of #teamaustralia and #steemsilvergold

See @o07 and @footytips for giveaways!

Sort: ย 

This is one of my other favorite scenes.

Just tried the link @mattclarke sent and it's brilliant!

#lemonadeanyone #makeyourowngif #totallyunique

You can easily make your own Simpsons gif at http://frinkiac.com
You need to search for the scene using the exact wording of a phrase used.

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Thanks Matt :)

I've added this to the main post also so everyone is aware.

Hello! @o07 my favorite character of The simpson is certainly Bart, he is very funny and crazy, I hope you like it!
Simpson GIF-source.gif

Congratulations @nicole27 you're the winner!

The author SBD payout was 3.886 so 50% of this is now in your wallet.

Please feel free to enter any of my other contests, as there is no limit to how many times you can be rewarded :)

Woohoo! I did not expect this thank you very much! I am very excited! @o07

AccurateLiveIrishredandwhitesetter.gif

So many great Simpsons gifs but I'm about to go to work so "grease me up woman"

giphy.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27