๐Ÿ‘ฐ Wedding Fails GIF Contest ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ‘Š Win SBD! No Upvote, Resteem or Follow Required To Enter!

in #love โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


What's the prize?

I'm awarding 50% of all SBD generated in this post to my favorite GIF!

Today's Theme?

Weddings can be fun, but at the same time so many things can go wrong on the day.

What are the rules?

You can only submit 1 GIF no more or you're out!

To be eligible today, you will also need tell me an interesting wedding story or experience :)

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

Do I need to upvote the post to enter?

No, but any support you can give will build the pot for the winner.

Do I need to resteem post to be eligible?

No, but any sharing of my contests are always appreciated :)

Do I need to hit follow to participate?

I will never force you to follow @o07 to submit an entry!

How do I find a GIF?

You can do this via a google search and on https://giphy.com

How will I know if I've won?

I will comment and advise the winning GIF and story in this post at the end of the contest.

Do you still need to enter my other GIF contests?

Click here to enter your Snooker Trick Shot GIF!

Click here to enter your Endangered Animals GIF!

Click here to enter your I Hate That Food GIF!

Click here to enter your Parachute & Skydiving GIF!

Click here to enter your Simpsons GIF!

Click here to enter your Coffee or Hot Drink GIF!

That's all I have to do?

Correct, just have fun and potentially walk away with the prize :)


DQmWSmZiW35v2QHr3vCeoEckaf1yXzkKtyZ1dpL96WtGpu5_1680x8400.jpg

Member of #teamaustralia and #steemsilvergold

See @o07 and @footytips for giveaways!

Sort: ย 
ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Few years back I went to a wedding and Stewy Dew was there smashing Pies like there was no tomorrow. Guy is an absolute unit.

WOW, that is the worst that could happen. AND NO ONE MOVES TO HELP HER LOL

Make sure you read the rules in today's post so your eligible :)

So, a few years ago at my cousins wedding, everybody was having fun and dancing when suddenly two dudes dressed as robots looking like optimus prime started to breakdance and do crazy shit all over the place. It was fun. My family is weird.
Fun-Wedding-Photographer-29.gif

Congratulations @gabrielkrupaz you're the winner!

The author SBD payout was 3.128 so 50% of this is now in your wallet.

Please feel free to enter any of my other contests, as there is no limit to how many times you can be rewarded :)

Thank you @o07 you are awesome! c737f6c1147e48c88c371216eaf64a60.jpg

Cheers Mate!

Awesome story,

It would be impossible to make that up lol!

bahahahahah, that is something I hope never to see in real life

I mean, I never asked for it but it was amazing, I even took some pictures with them hahaha

This is a reminder of what happened at a wedding I attended 2years ago with my mom and siblings
Here is the story of what happened:
During the wedding ceremony in church. The bride and groom were asked to dance to the alter where the priest is to bless them both.
This is usually done in most weddings here and it is a tradition.
During this process, surprisingly a lady ran out and started shouting and scattering everywhere.
She ran towards the bride and started pulling her wedding gown. This drama happened for about 2-3hours and the wedding was cancelled and postponed.
Everyone was astonished and surprised about the whole incident. It was later we knew that the lady who interrupted the wedding was the ex girlfriend of the groom and she already had 2 children for him. It was very surprising because the bride never knew about this and was deceived by the groom.
That was how the wedding was cancelled and the bride to be broke up with groom after hearing the whole story.

Man, what a story!

Ok, this scene....

At the wedding of a cousin who lasted two days of celebration, all the drunken relatives hahahaha, laughing, enjoying, dancing all fell, until we played carnival.
giphy.gif

Dancing at weddings is the best part!

At the wedding party of a friend, she was totally drunk, fell down some stairs while going to urinate to the bathroom. Rolling down the stairs he wet himself. LOL

That's gotta hurt :)

When you happy you getting married but deep down you know you getting yourself into some BS.
tenor (1).gif

Interesting story: My friend just recently went to a wedding and apparently he hooked up with the brides cousin who's father owns some a wing stop franchise. Now he's about to move out to Colorado to go work with them, crazy thing is he was looking for a job around the same time xD

hahahahah, YES!!

I've never really been to a wedding, I'd love to go; I dream of doing it someday. It's magic! The best part is when they throw the bouquet of flowers. Look at this Gif ahaha-

When you plan everything to get married and Cancels ..!

WP_001494.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85