I Hate Household Chores GIF Contest ๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ‘Š Win SBD! No Upvote, Resteem or Follow Required To Enter!

in #busy โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)


What's the prize?

I'm awarding 50% of all SBD generated in this post to my favorite GIF!

Today's Theme?

Most people hate doing chores, me included...

What overdue task do you put off that needs to be done at your house?

What are the rules?

You can only submit 1 GIF no more or you're out!

To be eligible today, you will also need tell me if you were you given chores as a kid and what were they?

Deadline for entry?

Completion of Author payout in 7 days time.

Do I need to upvote the post to enter?

No, but any support you can give will build the pot for the winner.

Do I need to resteem post to be eligible?

No, but any sharing of my contests are always appreciated :)

Do I need to hit follow to participate?

I will never force you to follow @o07 to submit an entry!

How do I find a GIF?

You can do this via a google search and on https://giphy.com

How will I know if I've won?

I will comment and advise the winning GIF and story in this post at the end of the contest.

Do you still need to enter my other GIF contests?

Click here to enter your Endangered Animals GIF!

Click here to enter your I Hate That Food GIF!

Click here to enter your Parachute & Skydiving GIF!

Click here to enter your Simpsons GIF!

Click here to enter your Coffee or Hot Drink GIF!

Click here to enter your Wedding Fail GIF!

That's all I have to do?

Correct, just have fun and potentially walk away with the prize :)


DQmWSmZiW35v2QHr3vCeoEckaf1yXzkKtyZ1dpL96WtGpu5_1680x8400.jpg

Member of #teamaustralia and #steemsilvergold

See @o07 and @footytips for giveaways!

Sort: ย 

Dishes and trash as a kid, I hate dishes to this day..... Haha
FoXd.gif

Ahh just read that new part ;) Of course I had chores.. did I always do them was a different answer :) I actually was pretty good with them. My mom was a hard ass though. I hated cleaning the shower.. I mostly just vacuumed and did the garbages lol

Make sure you read the rules in today's post so your eligible :)

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

To be honest, I had many galleys than chores ;), but I remember the chore that made me angy in the past, it was : Cleaning the floor of the House ...
But since it was an obligatory chore, I tried my best to make it more fun.. I leave you with the result :

M6aPLjfRnyDeLIVEehFuLECHhR555SFII4YQBaMqJSY.gif

Dont judge me , lack of creativity & i was angry remember ... ! :D

He was the youngest of 4 brothers, so my brothers always used a chair to ride me,and so do me wash the dishes hahaha, they were bad!

ezgif.com-add-text.gif

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

I want to have that power to be able to order things (MERY POPPINS). LOL

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I hate cleaning the toilet

Dishwashing

But with this technique I wash whatever dishes.

lol... :)

loll.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63