Get to know me / Ven a conocerme [En - Es]

in #gettoknowme6 years ago

A challenge about your own older posts

Attending the challenge proposed by @anomadsoul (CHALLENGE | GET TO KNOW ME | 50 Steem in Prizes), I made a choice of some of my older posts that I think should be read by everyone who wants to know me a little bit more. I didn' select 10, because I wanted to make the same thing in Spanish. so I decided not to to choose a certain number of posts just some of them in English, and in another table some of them but in Spanish.


Texto en español más abajo


Source - Fuente

So, here I want to share with you some posts I think are worth to read still today, and that can give a vision of who I am, what I like or what I like to write about.

I hope you enjoy them!


My posts

1.The cañonera music fully explainedEN
2.Komanda - Videoclip - Thanks (en-es-de-ru)EN-ES-DE-RU
3.Hely Orsini, a story, an album, a songEN
4.Priscilla Hernandez Music from a magic worldEN
5.Humberto Orsini, a father, a man of light, of lifeEN
6.We are a canvas painted by our experiencesEN

Final step

Ok, the last thing I should do is to nominate 3 other Steemians. So, here I go!

  1. @kotturinn
  2. @vladivostok
  3. @ilazramusic

Español

A challenge about your own older posts

Esta publicación la hago en respuesta al reto planteado por @anomadsoul (CHALLENGE | GET TO KNOW ME | 50 Steem in Prizes), en la cual nos propone escoger entre los posts más antiguos que hemos publicado los diez más resaltantes para que los demás usuarios puedan conocernos.

Yo escogí algunos de loq ue yo creo que debería leer cualquier persona que quiera saber un poco más de mí, acerca de quien soy, de lo que me gusta y sobre lo que me gusta escribir.

Aunque la solicitud era escoger "10", yo cambié la cantidad, ya que quería hcer esta publicación también en español. Así que para no "saturar", simplemente escogí algunas publicaciones importantes en español y otras en inglés.

¡Espero que las disfruten!


Mis publicaciones

1.El cuento completo de la música cañoneraES
2.Komanda - Videoclip - Thanks (en-es-de-ru)EN-ES-DE-RU
3.Hely Orsini, una historia, un disco, una canciónES
4.Música de un mundo mágico con Priscilla Hernández o YidnethES
5.Humberto Orsini, un padre, un hombre de luz, de vidaES
6.Somos un lienzo pintado por nuestra vivenciasES
7.Esta es la murga... del UruguayES

Paso final

Bien, lo último que debo hacer es nominar a otros 3 Steemianos . ¡Así que aquí voy!

  1. @kotturinn
  2. @vladivostok
  3. @ilazramusic


Follow - Upvote - Resteem

@ylich
http://ylich.com


Recent posts / Artículos recientes / Kürzliche Posts

* Si este artículo tiene más de 6 días, puedes ir al más reciente y votar por él!
* If this post is older than 6 days, you may go to the most recent and upvote it!
Sort:  

Sounds fun, I might join the challenge!

Although the HF20 pause is going to end, I still think it's a great challenge! It's not so easy to make a choice like this...

Hope to see yours ;-)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by stimu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I feel I must do some reading but loving this challenge, hope to have time to do it myself :)

I think this would be really awesome! I'll be waiting for it! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53