My entry for the Blocktrades + Open Mic Steem Fest ticket giveaway Part 2

in #blocktradescontest6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

I'm really happy to be one of the winners of the first part of this content to win a ticket and accommodation in Steemfest 3.

If you don't know what the Steemfest is, you should read the followings posts:


Your Chance To Win A Steemfest Ticket Plus Accommodations Giveaway Sponsored By Blocktrades And Openmic --- by @luzcypher

Blocktrades Open Mic Steem Fest Ticket Accomodation Giveaway --- by @anomadsoul

I didn't even notice that the rules and explanation for the second part was already published, and that's why I'm coming a little bit late.

Speaking English is a real challenge to me. I have to admit that this time I got more nervous than the first one, and I thought that the first time had been the most... So, if everything is about getting out of the comfort zone, it's done!!! But Steemit is it worth! :-D

I want to say thanks to @blocktrades, @luzcypher, @pfunk and @anomadsoul for this great opportunity and at the same time I want to send my best wishes to all the participants in this contest.


Very important!

In order to complete my participation in this second part, all the people and communities that know me and know about my engagement with this platform, should make a comment about me and my contribution to Steemit and to communities, in the comments section in @anomadsoul's post, just where my video is available.

So, if you want to support me, go to this link, look in the comment section for my video, and there you write your comment about me!

The whole link to the post is:
https://steemit.com/openmic/@anomadsoul/blocktrades-openmic-steem-fest-giveaway-part-2

Thank you in advance!!!

My video


Follow - Upvote - Resteem

@ylich
http://ylich.com


Recent posts / Artículos recientes / Kürzliche Posts

* Si este artículo tiene más de 6 días, puedes ir al más reciente y votar por él!
* If this post is older than 6 days, you may go to the most recent and upvote it!
* Wenn dieser Artikel mehr als 6 Tage hat, kannst du zum letzten gehen und diesen upvoten!
Sort:  

Awesome. Such a beautiful point of view. Good luck in your new projects!

Thank you for coming by @siomarasalmeron!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ylich from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53