Sort:  

So beautiful

Thanks!! It was a fun place to take photos, even though it was pouring rain and most of my photos were from the window of the car!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

woohoo slam dunk on your find💖 :D me liiiike :D soo wish you hade made enlarge.. Il bet there was mooore finds???

I did a post about this old mine back in August when I visited there with lots of photos. I hate that there is no way to share the link to that old post.

ohh did i miss that post?? awtch.. :( yes , its like older posts gets eaten...

This is great!! You have such an eye! And black and white is a must on this photo

That is outstanding. I like the challenge :)) You took really great shot nice perspective my friend :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Today we have - > Double Breaking News!

And already an edit on the previous - > Double Breaking News!

Check The Daily spotlights of 3 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

This photo fits into the challenge perfectly! Very well seen and perfectly converted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34