Sproutshout : 2 weeks after

in #gardening7 years ago

The last two weeks of June has been a very busy period for me at work..

During this period, I can count the times I went to my garden to check on the little ones.. Great, nature has been good, rain water keep my plants hydrated.

Chinese Cabbage

Chinese cabbage is doing a great job even with little attention.
I harvested a quite few leaves - bigger than the first harvest.

IMG_5295.JPG

IMG_5294.JPG

Before the haircut

IMG_5313.JPG

IMG_5315.JPG

IMG_5316.JPG

After the haircut

IMG_5327.JPG

IMG_5329.JPG

The harvest

IMG_5322.JPG

IMG_5323.JPG

IMG_5324.JPG

I plan to sow more seeds soon..

Thanks for reading along..
Follow on for more sproutshout update :)

@melaimomagowork

<3

Sort:  

Very healthy looking plants.

Thank you! :)

practical
I harvest mine exactly the same way
it tends to give you more
sige lng girl hirit pa
remember Ned said make sure your post adds value ..
tandaan mo yan pag nag post k
ano mapupulot nmin sau
good luck

Niceeeeee!

That's quite a haircut! Beautiful, healthy looking plants before AND after!

Thank you @aunt-deb :)

This Post have been Manually Curated / Upvoted.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag ,
Please share Our #whalepower Tag with the community . Upvote , Reblogged Us , when ever you can.
This message comes-up when #whalepower Tag in use.
#whalepower is community project
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

Ohhhh nice, I like it. It looks like that I will try to grow chinese cabbage next year. :)

What are you using it for?

with something or alone? :)

With chicken or alone :)


You can want to check this out.

Thank you, it looks tasty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62