Farm Update: Steady Duck Egg Production

in #gardening6 years ago

Great news! We've been getting crazy duck egg production recently which is nothing short of awesome. I find at least 4 a day, up to 6 between my flock of 24 (unsure of male to female ratios but we guess half and half).

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Farm Update: Still Ducking Around with Eggs
Farm Update: New Silkie Night House Shots
Farm Update: Morning Silkie Shots

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Adventures Around Acapulco: Oceanic 2000 Apartment Entrance and Amazing Pool Area
Adventures Around Acapulco: A Quick Visit to Verde Vegan and Verde Pistache
Anarchaforko Anarchapulco Fork Update: Group Discount with the Copacabana Hotel How to Reserve Your Discounted Room for the Fork!

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

really Amazing work like it.

Eggs Sighting 🤣

I wishes You good luck and I hope you will be great feedback from Steady Duck. And also you will be great photographer.
I'm enjoying and thinking about this. cause I have a plan like you do what I do.
Great to share

Your post is very good I will share the information to my steemit

Wow .. yap

I'll be following your progress closely, as it's long been a goal of mine to achieve the same degree of self reliance you're apparently pursuing.

That is cool! What do you do with the eggs? Do you sell them or eat them? Or maybe you just let them be? 😄

Anyways, if you are into traveling, fitness or self-development then feel free to check out my channel. Otherwise have a fantastic day! HUGS 💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67