Acapulco Botanical Garden: John's Wet Season Edited Shots

in #gardening6 years ago

This is the start of John's photos from the super brief trip to the botanical garden. He got some great shots so I've been taking the time to edit them one by one.

We haven't been to this place this time of year and now we understand why we somewhat instinctually avoided it during the thick of the wet season. I'm not sure I've ever been surrounded by as many bugs as I was that day, but it was still beautiful and worth the trouble.

Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Botanical Garden: Quick Wet Season Shots
Acapulco Botanical Garden: Quick Trip Edited Photos
Jungle Shots: Butterfly Blue Pea Tea Daily Harvest Shots

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Chocolate milkshake in Acapulco
Rebel Dog and the Worst Vine Ever
Best Ever Gluten Free Pancakes Recipe

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

Sort:  

Awesome photography my friend.. Great job..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75