Love is in the Air? ~ Sims 4steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone!

Today we are looking at what has been going on with my Bolin Family Legacy Challange.

The first thing you might have noticed is the family now are proud owners of a dog. His name is Fred. Fred needs to be brushed, is smart and independent.

He also loves the refrigerator.

The bush, on the side of the house, seems to be filled with squirrels and presents for the family. Most times when you can not find Fred, just look by the bush and he is either in it or next to it.

Fred also likes to run 20 miles away down to the water! Yes, we are working on that.............

I have to say that Sims 4 did a great job of making pets. You could spend hours and I mean hours making your pet. You can make highlights to their fur in a photoshop type of format, pick your breed of dog or cat, make a mixed breed of an animal and the list goes on and on. If you love animals you will love the newest Cats and Dog expansion.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Skye and Red have both aged up to the elder stage of life. Skye is now retired and writing books, looking at the sky in her telescope and waiting for grandchildren to play with.

Red has been trying to teach Fred some manners. He needs all the luck he can get! LOL

With all the excitement of getting the new dog, Luna, the next in line to carry on the family, ran off and got married.

His name is Trevor. Trevor has the flirty trait and also seems to be more in love with himself than anyone else in the family! Luna is going to have her work cut out keeping an eye on Trevor.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The bush on the side of the house is really starting to crack me up. With the dog always in there fighting squirrels, people fertilizing the bush, running to the bush to hide and nap, hiding dirty plates in there and WooHoo'ing in there, I'm surprised the bush is still standing!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Here is a very short video of Red training the dog and of Luna and Trever in the bush. It makes me smile. I hope it does you also!

So for today, we leave the family with Luna telling Trevor he is going to be a Dad!

Will Luna take after the other women in her family and have mostly boys? Will Fred ever leave the poor squirrels alone? Will Red ever get Fred trained? Will Trevor ever stop taking selfies? and do something around the house other than flirt with all the women of the house?

These and more are the questions we will be finding out while we watch the 3rd generation take over, slowly I hope, the family.

Happy Gaming!
Snook

And he went hunting
Sims and my love for the Butler!
The Day the Music died...Sims 4
Buffs! Traits! Oh my! ~ Sims 4
Time out! ~ Sims 4
And the World Turns~Sims 4
Going broke and Masterpiece paintings ~Sims 4
The Date! and making movies in Sims 4
The things I do for friends and fun! ~ Sims 4
Transferring & saving Sims

Thank you all for being a part of this with me!

Sort:  

Great post as always @snook keep it up.

Thank You so much @grownfolksgaming!! that means a lot to me!

You are very welcome.

So do I :D thanks for stopping to read and comment!

awww a doggy! Where is the next generation???? Bring on more babies!

This Trevor fellow seems like trouble ;p

He does seem like trouble! lolll
I'm not sure how we will get along :D
You know me!

Love You!

I remember playing the crap out of The Sims back when it first came out. I'll be following along.

Also, I see you named a character after me. I'm honored. 😖

Thanks :D and thanks for reading!!
and yes, Luna is very cool! I'm not sure about Trevor tho! loll

Lol. I didn't even connect Luna. I was referring to Skye. 😂

hahahahahah :D That's funny

I tend to look a bit too deep at things :D

I love your post!! And, I love your dog. How cool. He looks so fluffy. You have to watch that Trevor. Make him stay home!! ha ha

Thank you and LOVE your GIF!!

and yes, I think he will be locked up mostly loll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45