NES Review Links 5/12/2023

in #gaming8 months ago

Hello retro gaming fans on this post it's purpose will simply be for placing some of my most recent game reviews for the NES system.
The reason for this is some time ago I was asked for the other games that I had reviewed but Steemit doesn't have a search system that works as desired. And so to make it easier to find and to share with others I have placed here links to the most recent 5 NES game reviews I made.

NES Controller Photography DarkBack Blur August 8th 2020.jpg


Image Source: By @simonjay


The NES was one of the most successful consoles in gaming history it contributed to the re-launch of the video game industry back in the day and so we have a lot to be thankful for it's efforts. The NES was released as the "Famicom" in Japan on July 15, of 1983, the Famicom/NES offered the ability to play many of the popular arcade games at the time without spending countless coins. While I missed most of the Famicom fun I'm grateful for what it brought and honestly enjoy exploring it's games. If you look closely the console is a gold mine full of interesting games to play, but of course not all are good and that's why reviews can be useful but also fun to create.

My Steemit NES Review Links


Abadox The Deadly Inner War

Alien Syndrome

Gremlins 2 The New Batch

Street Fighter 2010 The Final Fight

Xexyz



image.png

November 2023 End Of The Month Results For #club5050 !!

image.png


Always do your own due diligence the above is only a opinion.

Secretly win a %70 Upvote with over 35900 SP From Me
You can win the Upvote by simply doing ALL 3 steps below..

  1. Upvote the post at %100
  2. Write on the comments box "Done"
  3. And finally answer the question- Will Steem go up or down within the next 22 hours?
    To enter you must have no less than 18 SP, there will only be "one winner" any edited post, complainers or trouble makers are automatically disqualified, hurry you have 22 hours for placing your valid entry!

Our Ship Is Powered With A Newly Arrived Orca 🏆

New Orca Arrival-giphy.gif


Source: giphy.com




badgessteemit05102022.jpg


author portfolioU4ZCp8uHZ93yF22p2ypNuVM78E04052018.jpg

So if you like this page I need you guys to do me 2 easy things.

1.First please upvote this page.
2.And secondly don't forget to follow me below.

Also since votes don't always = $ and if you want to see more you can send me Steem Power Tips to @simonjay to help support me, not only me but also support the value of the STEEM currency as I have not powered-down a single time in 6 whole years.


[Follow Me Here @simonjay

Sort:  

Done
Steem will go up

🏆 Winner

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Done
Steem will go up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62