***CLOSED*** 25 Followers Milestone (Steam Key Giveaway)

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)


25 Followers may not feel a lot to many people, but for me I really do appreciate everyone that takes the time to follow and read my daily posts. I hope that everyone manages to get something out of at least one post that I put out.

Because of this, I feel that I should give something back to you guys, So I have decided that I wan't to do a Giveaway, nothing Major, just a few steam games. (You will need a Free Steam account to be able to redeem the games)


How to enter the giveaway?


All you need to do to enter, is to be a follower and up-vote this post, and then in 24 Hours (27/06/2017, at 18:00 GMT+1) I will put everyone who up-votes into a generator and get 3 random winners! I will then make a post tomorrow after drawing the winners to announce who won, and how they can get in contact with me to get there prizes.


What are the Games?


Payday 2

Hotline Miami

Worms Clan Wars


Good luck everyone!
If you have any questions make sure you ask them in the comments.
Thank you all again for following <3
Next Milestone 50 Followers


Image 1 , Image 2 , Image 3 , Image 4


-Nesbitt

Sort:  

Congratz on 25 followers ! I like your cs go posts as its my main game. Keep up growing!

Thank you very much! I might do a CS:GO skin giveaway during the next CS:GO Major so keep an eye out for that! I really enjoy doing the CS ones as well, it's easily my most played game and will probably never be overtaken. Thanks again!

Awh that's such a lovely thing to do! Congrats ^_^

Thank you so much! Good luck! c:

Love the worms since about 1998 or so.

Make sure that you follow to be in a chance to win it! c:

Welcome to Steemit @nesbitt :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Congratulations @nesbitt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!