Sort:  

Thanks for this comment but its hard for me to accept SBI as a payment unless it's overpay (@3 SBI shares for every $1) that wouldn't be ok will it?

Added as an entrant.
Thanks for the good comment:
UpvotedByAhmadmanga.png

No indeed. Why, may I ask, would you want 3 SBI? I can see the case for 2, but not 3.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry, you mean per dollar and you're assuming a rate of .66 steem/dollar?

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I meant something like that. I got a better idea Half od the game price must be paid via STEEM/SBD the other half can be paid with SBI. What do you think about this?

That seems very reasonable!

Presumably that lets you cover the costs with liquid assets immediately, so you can turn it around and keep the business going, and your profit comes in dribs and drabs that you can build the business on.

I'll think more on it and tell you my decision!

I decided, I now accept SBI shares as payment method with some reasonable conditions.

Check Out How to Pay Here!

Presumably that lets you cover the costs with liquid assets immediately, so you can turn it around and keep the business going, and your profit comes in dribs and drabs that you can build the business on.

Exactly -----^


I added you as an entrant to my new contest,
AddedAsEntrantSquared-VotedBlue.png
Did you see the revamped shop yet?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99