SNIPER 3D GUN SHOOTER --- REVIEW

in #gaming6 years ago

CREDIT
images (9).jpeg

Hello great and awesome steemians, how are we all doing today? It’s another game day again, so exciting to be here again, hope we are all having a great week ahead. Today, I will be reviewing another android game called sniper 3d gun shooter. The game is really worth the download, very interesting and fantastic gameplay. This game really has so many point. You have to prove to the world that you are the best shooter out there, defeat foes, kill enemies. You want to be the elite ultimate shooter, you want to be the number ruler, you got to prove yourself and by so doing, you have to come out and fight your way through. You are going to be addicted if you start playing this game and all you need has been provided here in this very game for you. This is a free game and again it is also a very tricky game and it houses alot of guns which you can choose and make use of. So get in and enjoy

Player mode............ single/multi player
Genre.................shooting game
Updated Date.............. Feb 28,2018..
Version …………………… 2.12.0

credit
images (10).jpeg

LIGHTING:
Bright real life lighting style with the different time of the day to give the game a natural feel.

COLOUR GRADE:
Cinematic color grade style to makes the game feel cinematic

VISUAL EFFECTS

Not much going on in this aspect but the few visual effects in the game really adds to the exciting gameplay. I really love the visual as it is so hot and pronounce.

ANIMATION

The animation is so awesome and powerful.

PHYSICS

Very nice realistic driving physics, aerodynamics, tyre composition, suspension. Simply amazing.

credit
download.jpeg

MUSIC/SOUND EFFECTS

Amazing car drive sound effects and music to really add to the gaming experience.

PROS

Stunning scenery

Amazing driving physics

Awesome car animations

CONS

the control is not perfect yet

MY GAMER FRIENDS COMMENTS

Once again, I asked my gamer friends about what they feel about sniper 3d gun shooter and they gave their responses like they normally do on all my game reviews. So below are most of my gamer friends that play games like me. I tried to get their own take on the game and here are their comments and what they feel about the game. These are the only gamer friends I can easily get in touch with, and I will be asking them for their own opinion on my game reviews.

Mike: best game

Chinedu: I love this game

Jay: addictive gameplay

Kate: good game and nice graphics

Mercy: I love the animations

Floxy: good graphics

Kelly: time killer

Philip: awesome time killer game

Loveth: very good scenery

Timi: very challenging game

Ben: very cool graphics

Chidi: simply amazing

John: the controls are great

credit
images (11).jpeg

Opeyemi: not my type of game

KC: best game physics

David: good enough

Billy: one of the best

Danny: time killer

credit
images (12).jpeg

Leo: the gameplay is cool

Jonny: not my type of game

Ray: amazing graphics

Nancy: fun game to play

Tayo: amazing graphics
Sunny: very good graphics and gameplay

James: best game

Terry: I love the gameplay

Prince: stunning graphics

MY EXPERIENCE

The gameplay is so exciting and the physics is very realistic. I am really enjoying every bit of the game, so amazing and also very addictive. I rate this game a 4.4 out of 5.

Thanks for taking out time to read this and I hope you liked it.

credit
unnamed.jpg

below are some of my games

THE MOUNTAIN SHOOTING

QUANTUM BREAK

NOVA

Dawn of titans

VIKINGS

ROBOT CAR

modern combat

drag battle

If you like this post, please UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM. Thanks

Sort:  

good post!!! Sorry for leaving this comment.I am a poor novice developers. Please Support me with 0.1 SBD. Thank you for your kind

Nice Post.. Sorry for leaving this comment.I am a poor novice developers. Please Support me with 0.1 SBD. Thank you for your kind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52