VECTOR 2 – ANDROID GAME – REVIEW

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

2018_01_11_06.37.11.jpg

Hello awesome steemians, greetings to you all, another awesome day again… hope our yesterday was good and we are hoping for another great day today. Today, I’m bringing to the community another awesome android game review. Being surrounded by amazing gamers makes it possible for me to make this reviews cos I get to play games and have some fun. This game is a nice arcade game with stunning graphics. This game is an amazing game and I am sure the community will love and appreciate this game. So I will like everyone to sit back and relax as I review the amazing game.
If you missed out my previous game review on Ninja Arashi, you can find the post here

BRIEF OVERVIEW

Ok guys, let’s quickly take a look at the overall overview of this awesome arcade game. Vector 2 is a parkour, rougue-like runner game with stunning graphics
The game was published by NEKKI and was updated on July 6, 2017.
The main concept of this game is endless running and completing each mission.
The graphics and overall visuals of this game is stunning and the gameplay is amazing. The sound design is wonderful. Great game to play.

2018_01_11_06.39.04.jpg

Player mode............ single player
Genre................. arcade game
Updated Date.............. July 6, 2017
Publishers................... NEKKI
Version …………………… 1.1.1
Download size …………………… 94.21 MB
Downloads …………………… over 10 million downloads

GENERAL RATING

Overall Rating .......................4.5/5
Gameplay.......................4.4/5
Graphic.......................4.5/5
Sound....................4.5/5
Controls...................4.3/5
Platform……………. Android

SUPPORTED ANDROID PHONES

Samsung
Tecno
Gionee
Infinix
lenovo
lg
sony
Motorolla
Zte
Huwai

LANGUAGE

This game is in English.

RATED

This game is rated 7+

MY PERSONAL RATING

Gameplay 4.4/5
Graphics 4.7/5
**Sound ** 4.7/5
Controls 4.4/5
Overall 4.6/5

PRICE

Free, with optional in-app purchases

CONTAINS ADS

Yes!

GAME FEATURES

Ok guys, according to the details and information gotten from Playstore by the developers, here are the game features

Run

You have to run for your live… avoid getting hit by obsatcles like bombs and lasers and try to stay alive.

Gear Up

Skill

WHAT’S NEW

This game contains some few new addition to spice up the game and make it even more fun and entertaining. According to the details and information gotten from Playstore by the developers, the new additions are;

  • Bug fixes

NOTE, the GAME FEATURES and WHAT’S NEW are mostly gotten from the details and infomation by the creators on the playstore. To find out more you can visit the game on playstore

GAMEPLAY

Ok guys, like I always say, here is the best part of this game and I love gameplays, it is the gameplay of a game that determines and distinguishes a good game from a bad game.
The gameplay of this game is basically a rougue runner where the player keeps running and avoid obstacles along the way.
In the game, the player tries to avoid obstacles as much as possible and also avoid getting killed.
The game is played on floors… During the game, you will try to complete each mission on that floor and progress to the next floor. The difficulty increases as you progress each level.
You also collect coins along the way, those coins will be used to purchase items or upgrade equipments.
I rate the gameplay of this game 4.5 out of 5 which is really great.

2018_01_11_06.37.55.jpg

2018_01_11_06.38.11.jpg

2018_01_11_06.38.30.jpg

CONTROLS

The controls of this game is good with simple controls. You swipe up to jump, swipe down to slide, and swipe right to accelerate.

GRAPHICS

The graphics and overall visuals of this game is stunning, the sci fi look and high tech design looks really stunning. I rate the graphics a 4.7 out of 5.

2018_01_11_06.37.11.jpg

2018_01_11_06.37.41.jpg

2018_01_11_06.36.53.jpg

2018_01_11_06.39.51.jpg

VISUAL EFFECTS

No much visual effects in the game, but the few it has really fit well into the game.

SOUND

The sound and sound design of this game is awesomely awesome. The sci fi elements sound and high tech sounds really makes the game pop.

MY PROS AND CONS ABOUT THE GAME

PROS

  • stunning graphics
  • amazing sounds
  • life-like animation
  • simple controls

CONS

  • Sometimes it feels you don’t have control over some areas in the game
  • Restarts after death

All the images in this review are SCREENSHOTS FROM MY PHONE

MY GAMER FRIENDS COMMENTS

Once again, I asked my gamer friends about what they feel about Vector 2 and they gave their responses like they normally do on all my game reviews. So below are most of my gamer friends that play games like me. I tried to get their own take on the game and here are their comments and what they feel about the game. These are the only gamer friends I can easily get in touch with, and I will be asking them for their own opinion on my game reviews.

Mike: beautiful game
Chinedu: this game is frustrating in a way
Jay: high quality graphics
Kate: great game
Mercy: I love this game
Floxy: I love the animation of the game
Kelly: I haven’t played the game yet
Philip: very addictive
Loveth: addictive game
Timi: not played the game yet
Jenny: great gameplay
Ben: I this game is difficult
Chidi: amazing gameplay
John: very nice game
Opeyemi: not played the game
KC: the game is on a high level
David: not played the game yet
Billy: I love the gameplay
Danny: addictive game
Leo: I hope to play this game soonest
Jonny: the game is the best for me
Ray: fun game to play
Nancy: amazing game
Tayo: fantastic
Sunny: good graphics and gameplay
James: one of the best
Terry: the sound design is simply awesome
Prince: fantastic gameplay

MY EXPERIENCE

Vector 2 is an amazing parkour runner game. I came across the game and I decided to download it and give it a try and I must say, I was really impressed with the game. I haven’t played the game much cos I just recently downloaded the game. my experience with the game so far has been great, I love the visuals and sound of the game, the gameplay is great also and I find the game to be addictive.
Overall, I rate this game a 4.6 out of 5.

if you like my reviews, you can also check out my previous android game reviews down here

Ninja Arashi

Dead Trigger 2

Guns of Boom

Idle heroes

Beach Buggy Racing

Angry Birds Evolution

Zombie catchers

Fallout shelter

Merge dragons

War robots

Thanks for taking out time to read this and I hope you liked it.

If you like this post, please UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM. Thanks

Upvote_Steemit.gif

chimzycash_steemit.gif

Follow me @chimzycash

Sort:  

I love vector game, I enjoyed the first game rough. I do parkour and freerun and makes me crazy and creative when i am playing vector. The obstacles and the skill moves to overcome it in each stage make the game special and is really amazing. Thanks for the review and will be following you always bro

Yea... The game is so awesome and I really like the overall visuals of the game... Esp the high tech designs :)... Thanks for checking up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61378.39
ETH 3380.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48