IDLE HEROES – ANDROID GAME – REVIEW

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

maxresdefault (66).jpg

Hello steemians, greeting to you all, it’s another colourful and bright day again, hope we are all having a great time. Today I’m bringing to the community another awesome android game review. Being surrounded by amazing gamers makes it possible for me to make this reviews cos I get to play games and have some fun. This game is a very good car RPG game on android and I really love it very much. The game is really a fun and addictive and I am sure the community will love and appreciate this game. So I will like everyone to sit back and relax as I review the amazing game.
If you missed out my previous game review on Beach Buggy Racing, you can find the post here

BRIEF OVERVIEW

Ok guys, let’s take a few seconds to take a quick look at the overall overview of this exciting android game. Idle Hereos is a very interesting RPG game with good art style and gameplay, the game is really good, and I’m sure most people who love android games will enjoy this one.
The game is a car racing game, published by DHGAMES and was updated on December 10, 2017.
The main concept of this game is RPG action game.
The graphics of this game is great, the game is a 2d style game and the overall art style is really great.
The gameplay is also great, amazing gameplay that really makes the game so much fun to play.

maxresdefault (66).jpg
source

Player mode............ Single player
Genre................. RPG game
Updated Date.............. December 10, 2017
Publishers................... DHGAMES
Version …………………… 1.13.0
Download size …………………… 97.35 MB
Downloads …………………… over 5 million downloads

GENERAL RATING

Overall Rating .......................4.7/5
Gameplay.......................4.6/5
Graphic.......................4.6/5
Sound....................4.6/5
Controls...................4.6/5
Platform……………. Android

SUPPORTED ANDROID PHONES

Samsung
Tecno
Gionee
Infinix
lenovo
lg
sony
Motorolla
Zte
Huwai

LANGUAGE

This game is in English.

RATED

This game is basically for everyone, but is rated 3+

MY PERSONAL RATING

Gameplay 4.6/5
Graphics 4.6/5
Sound 4.7/5
Controls 4.5/5
Overall 4.7/5

PRICE

Free, with optional in-app purchases

CONTAINS ADS

Yes!

GAME FEATURES

Ok guys, according to the details and information gotten from Playstore by the developers, here are the game features

Idle system:

This is great cos with this feature, your heroes can be training while you are not around, by the time you come back, the heroes should have gotten stroner and >gained new abilities.

Strategy:

I love this part, you have over 200 heroes in different factions with specific skills.

Lots of contents:

Who doesn’t love it when there are lots of things to keep the fun going, this game has it all… lots of fun

Wars:

This feature is so cool, you can even fight your friends everywhere in a war. So cool

worldwide Arena:

This is a great feature too cos you can put forth your best heroes for arena battles

Multiplayer:

join multiplayer guild-boss battles and aim to lead your guild to glory.

WHAT’S NEW

This game contains some few new addition to spice up the game and make it even more fun and entertaining. According to the details and information gotten from Playstore by the developers, the new additions are;

  • New player
  • celestial island battle
  • hero skin
  • 5 new guild raid bosses
  • game optimizations
  • bug fixes

NOTE, the GAME FEATURES and WHAT’S NEW are mostly gotten from the details and infomation by the creators on the playstore. To find out more you can visit the game on playstore

GAMEPLAY

Ok guys, like I always say, here is the best part of this game and I love gameplays, it is the gameplay of a game that determines and distinguishes a good game from a bad game.
The gameplay of this game is an RPG game.
As the player, after finishing your in-game tutorials, you have to summon a few heroes. The first thing you do is to go to the chart, there are two charts the guild and world. On the world chart, you can type in whatever sentence you want. You have a miximum of 20 friends and yo will have to fill the list. You will end up with a bunch of hearts once your list of friends is full. Those hearts can be used to get more heroes.
There are three difficulties in the map, you need to advance as much as possible cos you get more gold and heroe promotion you get the more you advance. As you play the game and advance in levels, you unlock more things.
In the game, you will also need to upgrade your heroes. also, do not destroy any of the heroe with three star and above.
Overall, the gameplay is really amazing.

maxresdefault (67).jpg
source

maxresdefault (68).jpg
source

maxresdefault-7.jpg
source

CONTROLS

The controls of this game is good with simple controls

GRAPHICS

This game is 2d RPG game and I really like the art style of the game. The graphics for me is great for an android game.
I rate the graphics of this game to be a 4.6 out of 5 cos for its style, it looks really great.

walter-10.png
source

Idle Heroes (14).jpg
source

maxresdefault (69).jpg
source

SPECIAL EFFECTS

The special effects of this game Is something I really love also, it really adds to the fun and excitement in the game.

SOUND

The sound and music of this game is amazing too. The music is so good and it really immerses the player into the game. I rate it a 4.7 out of 5.

MY GAMER FRIENDS COMMENTS

Once again, I asked my gamer friends about what they feel about Idle Heroes and they gave their responses like they normally do on all my game reviews. So below are most of my gamer friends that play games like me. I tried to get their own take on the game and here are their comments and what they feel about the game. These are the only gamer friends I can easily get in touch with, and I will be asking them for their own opinion on my game reviews.

Mike: this game is so much fun
Chinedu: great gameplay
Jay: very challenging game
Kate: I play this game everytime
Mercy: great time killer
Floxy: I love the graphics
Kelly: the graphics looks cool
Philip: good game
Loveth: very addictive
Timi: not played this game
Jenny: I love this game so much
Ben: I hope to play it soon
Chidi: very addictive game
John: very nice
Opeyemi: not played the game
KC: I really rate this game high
David: amazing
Billy: I love the gameplay
Danny: addictive game
Leo: I just love the game
Jonny: not played the game
Ray: this game is so much fun
Nancy: amazing game
Tayo: great time killer
Sunny: good graphics and gameplay
James: I hope to play the game soon
Terry: addictive game
Prince: fun game to play

MY EXPERIENCE

Idle heroes is an great RPG action game for android, I saw a friend of mine playing this game, i was so fun to watch that I wanted to play also, so he was kind enough to allow me play for few hours, and I must say, I really enjoyed every second I spent on the game, very fun game to play.
The two things that stands out for me is the art style and gameplay, the art style of the game looks really amazing and the gameplay is just fantastic. The sounds also is amazing and I also love the special effects in the game, all this really added to my overall gaming experience.
Overall, I will rate this game a 4.7 out of 5, which for me is a very good rating for an android game. I enjoyed every second I spent on the game, amazing gaming experience. Like I normally say, this game is amazing and can be very addictive

if you like my reviews, you can also check out my previous android game reviews down here

Beach Buggy Racing

Angry Birds Evolution

Zombie catchers

Fallout shelter

Merge dragons

War robots

Injustice 2

WWE mayhem

Mobile legends: bang bang

Cooking fever

Thanks for taking out time to read this and I hope you liked it.

If you like this post, please UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM. Thanks

Upvote_Steemit.gif

chimzycash_steemit.gif

Follow me @chimzycash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51