ZOMBIE CATCHERS - ANDROID – REVIEW

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

unnamed (4).png

Hello great and wonderful steemians, always great to be here again and creating contents for this amazing community, I hope we had a great time yesterday cos for me yesterday was great and I really had an amazing time. Today will be great and I hope we are going to have a great day today. Today I’m bringing to the community another awesome android game review. Being surrounded by amazing gamers makes it possible for me to make this reviews cos I get to play games and have some fun. This game is an amazing action game on android and I really love it very much, stunning graphics. The game is awesome and `I am sure the community will love and appreciate this game cos it really beautiful. So I will like everyone to sit back and relax as I review the amazing game.
If you missed out my previous game review on Fallout Shelter, you can find the post here

BRIEF OVERVIEW

Ok everyone, let’s take a quick look at the overall overview of this awesome android game… Zombie Catchers is an amazing 2d style action adventure game with great graphics, art style and gameplay.
The game is a 2d style game, published by Two Men and a Dog and was updated on December 4, 2017.
The main concept of this game is to try to catch as many zombies as possible and also collect as much coins as possible.
The game is a 2d style game and the graphics and art style is great and I like the colour tone of the game. The sound of this game is also really good with music and sound effects that adds to the gameplay. Overall, and the game is really a fun game to play, great colour tone, great sounds and overall great gameplay.

unnamed (4).png
source

Player mode............ single player
Genre................. action, adventure game
Updated Date.............. December 4, 2017
Publishers................... Two Men and a Dog
Version …………………… 1.0.22
Download size …………………… 72.51 MB
Downloads …………………… over 10 million downloads

GENERAL RATING

Overall Rating .......................4.7/5
Gameplay.......................4.5/5
Graphic.......................4.6/5
Sound....................4.5/5
Controls...................4.5/5
Platform……………. Android

SUPPORTED ANDROID PHONES

Samsung
Tecno
Gionee
Infinix
lenovo
lg
sony
Motorolla
Zte
Huwai

LANGUAGE

This game is in English.

RATED

This game is basically for everyone, but is rated 12+

MY PERSONAL RATING

Gameplay 4.5/5
Graphics 4.5/5
Sound 4.5/5
Controls 4.5/5
Overall 4.6/5

PRICE

Free, with optional in-app purchases

CONTAINS ADS

Yes!

GAME FEATURES

Ok guys, according to the details and information gotten from Playstore by the developers, here are the game features I got on play store;

  1. Catch zombies
  2. Discover new territories
  3. Unlock exciting new gadgets
  4. Build a juicy and delicious business empire
  5. Expand and micro-manage your own underground lab

WHAT’S NEW

This game contains some few new addition to spice up the game and make it even more fun and entertaining. According to the details and information gotten from Playstore by the developers, the new additions are;

  1. Bug fixes and improvements

BRIEF STORY

In a world riddled by zombie invasion, planet earth is infested with the undead, but we are in luck, A.J. and Bud, two intergalactic businessmen, have decided to setup a shop on our homeworld. Together, they plan to catch all the zombies and make earth a safe place once more, while also making handsome profits.

GAMEPLAY

Ok guys, like I always say, here is the best part of this game and I love gameplays, it is the gameplay of a game that determines and distinguishes a good game from a bad game.
The gameplay of this game is a 2d style game. The player plays as a business man to catch all the zombies to make earth a safe place again and make profit as well.
Basically, the gameplay is great, all you have to do is, try to catch as many zombies as possible.
The game begins as the player jumps off from a hovering bus carrying a weapon used to catching the zombies. Each zombies caught, you get coins, catch as many zombies as possible and collect as much coins as possible. Advance to the next stage and do same. The game is easy but can be difficult to master.
The player can also select different equipment and also upgrade equipments also. As you play, you discover new gear. Overall, I really love the gameplay of this game, really amazing.

Zombie Catchers2-001.jpg
source

maxresdefault (56).jpg
source

f-7871-f08b9615f7.jpg
source

CONTROLS

The controls of this game is good with simple controls

GRAPHICS

The graphics of this game is 2d style and is really amazing, and I really love the overall art style and look of the game. Also, I really like the colour tone of the game, I wouldn’t say the graphics is spectacular, but the creators of this game really did a great job on the overall look of this game.

maxresdefault (55).jpg
source

zombie-catchers-4.jpg
source

zombie-catchers-1.jpg
source

SOUND

The sound of this game is great, with music soundtrack and sound effects that adds to the gameplay. Like I said previously, I am not always used to playing games with sounds on, but the sound of this game is really great.

MY GAMER FRIENDS COMMENTS

Once again, I asked my gamer friends about what they feel about Zombie Catchers and they gave their responses like they normally do on all my game reviews. So below are most of my gamer friends that play games like me. I tried to get their own take on the game and here are their comments and what they feel about the game. These are the only gamer friends I can easily get in touch with, and I will be asking them for their own opinion on my game reviews.

Mike: great time killer
Chinedu: I really like this game, good gameplay and graphics
Jay: good game and graphics
Kate: amazing gameplay
Mercy: nice concept
Floxy: very challenging game but interesting
Kelly: funny game
Philip: good game
Loveth: not played the game yet
Timi: this game is an awesome
Jenny: not the kind of game I like
Ben: addictive game
Chidi: very addictive game
John: awesome gameplay and good graphics
Opeyemi: not played the game
KC: this game is brilliant
David: not played it, but will play it soon
Billy: I love the gameplay
Danny: addictive
Leo: great game and fun game also
Jonny: not played the game
Ray: I love the gameplay
Nancy: not played it
Tayo: great time killer
Sunny: good graphics
James: very nice game and gameplay
Terry: addictive game
Prince: great gameplay and fantastic time killer

MY EXPERIENCE

Zombie Catchers is a brilliant 2d style action adventure game for android, I came across this game and I would say I really playing the game. The game is a very interesting game with great gameplay and colour tone, I also love the art style and overall look of the game. The game is basically a zombie catching game where the player tries to catch all the zombies and make profits. The graphics is not spectacular, but is great for an android game. I love the sound quality of the game, it is also great, awesome music and sound effects that really adds to the gameplay in the game.
Overall, for me, I really enjoyed the game and I must say, the game is so much fun with overall great gaming experience, and like I normally say, it can be very addictive also and I find it to be really addictive.

Thanks for taking out time to read this and I hope you liked it.

If you like this post, please UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM. Thanks

Upvote_Steemit.gif

chimzycash_steemit.gif

Follow me @chimzycash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77