FALLOUT SHELTER - ANDROID – REVIEW

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

fallout_shelter.jpg

Hello great steemians, we are still in our new year mood, yesterday was so much fun and great for me, I hope we had a great time yesterday and we are hoping for a brighter day again today. Today I’m bringing to the community another awesome android game review. Being surrounded by amazing gamers makes it possible for me to make this reviews cos I get to play games and have some fun. This game is an amazing action game on android and I really love it very much, stunning graphics. The game is awesome and `I am sure the community will love and appreciate this game cos it really beautiful. So I will like everyone to sit back and relax as I review the amazing game.
If you missed out my previous game review on Merge Dragons, you can find the post here

BRIEF OVERVIEW

Ok everyone, let’s take a quick look at the overall overview of this awesome android game… fallout shelter is an amazing adventure game with great graphics, art style and gameplay.
The game is a 2d game, published by Bethesda Softworks LLC and was updated on December 4, 2017.
The main concept of this game is to create vaults and try to build the perfect underground community for the people.
The graphics of this game is beautiful and the colour tone of the game is amazing, with amazing art style and environments design. The sound of this game is also really good with music and sound effects that adds to the gameplay. Overall, and the game is really a fun game to play, beautiful and great colour tone, amazing sounds and great overall gameplay.

fallout_shelter.jpg
source

Player mode............ single player
Genre................. adventure game
Updated Date.............. December 4, 2017
Publishers................... Bethesda Softworks LLC
Version …………………… 1.13.6
Download size …………………… 230 MB
Downloads …………………… over 10 million downloads

GENERAL RATING

Overall Rating .......................4.6/5
Gameplay.......................4.6/5
Graphic.......................4.7/5
Sound....................4.6/5
Controls...................4.5/5
Platform……………. Android

SUPPORTED ANDROID PHONES

Samsung
Tecno
Gionee
Infinix
lenovo
lg
sony
Motorolla
Zte
Huwai

LANGUAGE

This game is in English.

RATED

This game is basically for everyone, but is rated 12+

MY PERSONAL RATING

Gameplay 4.5/5
Graphics 4.7/5
Sound 4.6/5
Controls 4.5/5
Overall 4.7/5

PRICE

Free

CONTAINS ADS

Yes!

GAME FEATURES

Ok guys, according to the details and information gotten from Playstore by the developers, here are the game features I got on play store;

  1. Build a perfect vault: create a brighter future underground
  2. Oversea a thriving community
  3. Customize
  4. Prosper
  5. Explore the wasteland
  6. Protect your vault

WHAT’S NEW

This game contains some few new addition to spice up the game and make it even more fun and entertaining. According to the details and information gotten from Playstore by the developers, the new additions are;

  1. Themes, outfit and more
  2. Help save xmas with limited time
  3. Holiday quest

BRIEF STORY

After the nuclear war, everything was destroyed, homes were destroyed. Luckily, vault tech has manufactured the top of the line underground shelter to protect the people. You have been selected as the vault tech overseer to have total authority to create the perfect underground community.

GAMEPLAY

Ok guys, like I always say, here is the best part of this game and I love gameplays, it is the gameplay of a game that determines and distinguishes a good game from a bad game.
The gameplay of this game is a 2d style game. The player creates vaults and is tasked to create the perfect underground community for the people. The game is easy to play but very challenging to master.
Basically, the gameplay is great, all you have to do is, create vaults and try to build the perfect underground community.
When you want to start the game, you can either continue a saved game, or create a new vault. You choose the number of you vault and create a vault.
After creating the vault, the game itself begins. It is also good to know that as you keep creating more vaults, you need to have more power to be able to do so.
The player can also upgrade the characters dwellers. As you keep on playing, you will need to be completing objectives that comes up. As you complete those objectives, you will be able to unlock items.
Overall, I really love the gameplay of this game, really amazing.

Fallout-Shelter-attack.png
source

832155-fallout-shelter-android-screenshot-there-are-workshops-for.png
source

fallout-shelter-pregnant-ladies.jpg
source

CONTROLS

The controls of this game is good with simple controls

GRAPHICS

This game is 2d and the graphics of this game is really amazing, and I really love the overall design and art style of the game. The environment design looks really amazing and I really like the colour tone of the game, the creators of this game really did a great job on the overall look of this game.

0_0_820_1_70__News_Fallout-Shelter-iOS-PCPP.jpg
source

fallout.jpg
source

Fallout-Shelter.jpg
source

SOUND

The sound of this game is also really amazing with music and sound effects that adds to the gameplay. I am not always used to playing games with sounds on, but the sound of this game is so amazing that I leave the sound on. Great sound.

MY GAMER FRIENDS COMMENTS

Once again, I asked my gamer friends about what they feel about Fallout Shelter and they gave their responses like they normally do on all my game reviews. So below are most of my gamer friends that play games like me. I tried to get their own take on the game and here are their comments and what they feel about the game. These are the only gamer friends I can easily get in touch with, and I will be asking them for their own opinion on my game reviews.

Mike: great 2d style game
Chinedu: I love the game
Jay: good game and graphics
Kate: amazing gameplay
Mercy: I had a great time playing this game
Floxy: very challenging game but interesting
Kelly: I love the game quality
Philip: good game
Loveth: not played the game yet
Timi: I love everything about this game
Jenny: not played the game yet
Ben: addictive game
Chidi: very addictive game
John: amazing gameplay and good graphics
Opeyemi: not played the game
KC: I love this game so much
David: not played it, but will play it soon
Billy: I love the gameplay
Danny: not my kind of game
Leo: great game and fun game also
Jonny: great gameplay
Ray: I love the gameplay
Nancy: not played it
Tayo: great time killer
Sunny: good graphics
James: very nice game and gameplay
Terry: addictive game
Prince: great gameplay

MY EXPERIENCE

Fallout shelter is a fantastic adventure game for android, I came across this game and I would say I really playing the game. The game is a 2d style game, but it is a very interesting game with great and colour tone, great art style and gameplay. The game is basically a game where the player creates a vault.. The graphics is amazing for an android game. I love the sound quality of the game, it is also great, awesome music and sound effects that really adds to the gameplay in the game.
Overall, for me, the graphics of this game is so great and also the colour tone of the game is really amazing with amazing sounds and I must say, the game is so much fun with overall great gaming experience, and like I normally say, it can be very addictive also.

Thanks for taking out time to read this and I hope you liked it.

If you like this post, please UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM. Thanks

Upvote_Steemit.gif

chimzycash_steemit.gif

Follow me @chimzycash

Sort:  

I was playing on this game too :)

nice... very cool game

very nice game i am playing on game too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51