ANGRY BIRDS EVOLUTION – ANDROID – REVIEW

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

maxresdefault (62).jpg

Hello great steemians, today is a great day, hope we are all having a great day also, for me, yesterday was not so good for me, but we have to keep doing what we love. Today will be better and we are hoping for an amazing week ahead. Today I’m bringing to the community another awesome android game review. Being surrounded by amazing gamers makes it possible for me to make this reviews cos I get to play games and have some fun. This game is an amazing RPG action game on android and I really love it very much, I remember that classic angry birds game and it was a hit, but this one is very different, this one is way better and more of a more modern type game, stunning graphics. The game is awesome and `I am sure the community will love and appreciate this game cos it really beautiful. So I will like everyone to sit back and relax as I review the amazing game.
If you missed out my previous game review on Zombie Catchers, you can find the post here

BRIEF OVERVIEW

Ok guys, let’s take a quick look at the overall overview of this amazing android game. Angry Birds Evolution is an amazing RPG action game with really good graphics and gameplay, the game is really good, and I’m sure many android gamers will love this one.
The game is an RPG game, published by Rovio Entertainment Corporation and was updated on December 14, 2017.
The main concept of this game is to swing birds into an arena of pigs and collecting coins and resources.
I find the graphics of this game to be stunning, gameplay is fantastic and nice audio and sounds also. The game is really an exciting game to play and also very addictive.

maxresdefault (61).jpg
source

Player mode............ Single player
Genre................. Role Playing game
Updated Date.............. December 14, 2017
Publishers................... Rovio Entertainment Corporation
Version …………………… 1.14.0
Download size …………………… 465MB
Downloads …………………… over 5 million downloads

GENERAL RATING

Overall Rating .......................4.5/5
Gameplay.......................4.5/5
Graphic.......................4.6/5
Sound....................4.5/5
Controls...................4.4/5
Platform……………. Android

SUPPORTED ANDROID PHONES

Samsung
Tecno
Gionee
Infinix
lenovo
lg
sony
Motorolla
Zte
Huwai

LANGUAGE

This game is in English.

RATED

This game is basically for everyone, but is rated 7+

MY PERSONAL RATING

Gameplay 4.5/5
Graphics 4.6/5
Sound 4.5/5
Controls 4.5/5
Overall 4.5/5

PRICE

Free, with optional in-app purchases

CONTAINS ADS

Yes!

GAME FEATURES

Ok guys, according to the details and information gotten from Playstore by the developers, here are the game features I got on playstore

  • New Characters: the game comes with over 100 new characters to collect

  • Ultimate Flock of birds: assemble ultimate flock of birds to take down the pigs

  • Classes of birds: 5 classes of birds with their unique abilities

  • Unstoppable super birds:

  • Explore the island:

  • Climb the eagle mountain and win ultimate eggs:

  • Battle other players:

WHAT’S NEW

This game contains some few new addition to spice up the game and make it even more fun and entertaining.
According to the details and information gotten from Playstore by the developers, the new additions are;

  • two brand new birds

Note, this features and what's new are NOT MINE, there are mostly gotten from the details and infomation by the creators on the playstore

GAMEPLAY

Ok guys, like I always say, here is the best part of this game and I love gameplays, it is the gameplay of a game that determines and distinguishes a good game from a bad game.
The gameplay of this game is a role playing (RPG) game. As the player, you swing your birds into an arena of pig and collect coins and resources and also unlock more birds.
The game is a tactical and a very challenging game, cos know the exact angle to aim the birds can be really tactical and requires some brain calculations.
In the game, each bird type has its own special powers, for example, the red bird jumps over obstacle. As you play and unlock more birds, you will discover some funny bird characters.
In the game, You play through chapters, you take on difficult bosses, you send birds on quest. Keep on playing and unlocking birds, leveling them up and evolving them.

Angry Birds Evolution (1).jpg
source

angry-birds-evolution-screen_feature.jpg
source

gzkxGTZKlhgM5HA2tmoQ63ZbxmU_PnYtl3vC-vsJKJm20dvCSXVZ8Ws5e7GfGPtwzC0=h900.png
source

angrybirds2-830x467.jpg
source

CONTROLS

The controls of this game is good with simple controls

GRAPHICS

The graphics of this game really great, and I really love the overall look and feel of the game. colourful 3d game that has the look of an animated 3d film.
The creators of this game really did a great job on the graphics and overall design and look of this game, what more can I ask for in the game, I rate the graphics of this game to be a 4.6 out of 5 which for me is a great score to give an android game.

nexus2cee_angry-birds-evolution-screen.png
source

maxresdefault (62).jpg
source

angry-birds-evolution_sc_7.jpeg
source

SPECIAL EFFECTS

The special effects of this game Is something I really love. The blast effects and the camera shakes immerses the player and also makes the player feel every action in the game.

SOUND

The sound of this game is great, with awesome soundtrack and sound effects that really adds to the fun and gaming experience. Most of the time, I don’t really play android games with sound on, but I really rate the sounds of this game and I rate it a 4.5 out of 5.

MY GAMER FRIENDS COMMENTS

Once again, I asked my gamer friends about what they feel about Angry Birds Evolution and they gave their responses like they normally do on all my game reviews. So below are most of my gamer friends that play games like me. I tried to get their own take on the game and here are their comments and what they feel about the game. These are the only gamer friends I can easily get in touch with, and I will be asking them for their own opinion on my game reviews.

Mike: I love anything angry birds
Chinedu: fun RPG game
Jay: challenging game
Kate: very challenging game
Mercy: I will play the game today
Floxy: very challenging game but interesting
Kelly: fun RPG game
Philip: good game
Loveth: awesome gameplay
Timi: this game is an awesome
Jenny: I love this game so much
Ben: the game is quite challenging though
Chidi: very addictive game
John: fantastic graphics
Opeyemi: not played the game
KC: I really rate this game high
David: angry bird game has always been my favorite
Billy: I love the gameplay
Danny: addictive game
Leo: I hope to play it soon
Jonny: not played the game
Ray: not played the game yet
Nancy: not played it and will play it soon
Tayo: great time killer
Sunny: good graphics and gameplay
James: beautiful game
Terry: addictive game
Prince: very nice

MY EXPERIENCE

Angry Birds Evolution is an amazing RPG action game for android, I was saw a friend playing this game, and I was tempted to want to play it too, so he was kind to allow me play the game. Beautiful and a very interesting game with stunning graphics and great gameplay. Angry birds games has always been my favorite android games and this one is no different.
I also love the overall art style and look of the game, the graphics for me looks really amazing. I love the sound quality of the game, it is also great, awesome sounds that really adds to the excitement and gameplay in the game.
Overall, for me, I really enjoyed the time I spent playing the game, the game is so much fun and the overall great gaming experience was great, and like I normally say, it can be very addictive also and I find the game to be really addictive.

if you like my reviews, you can also check out my previous android game reviews down here

Zombie catchers

Fallout shelter

Merge dragons

War robots

Injustice 2

WWE mayhem

Mobile legends: bang bang

Cooking fever

CRS racing 2

Tap titans

Thanks for taking out time to read this and I hope you liked it.

If you like this post, please UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM. Thanks

Upvote_Steemit.gif

chimzycash_steemit.gif

Follow me @chimzycash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61378.39
ETH 3380.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48