NINJA ARASHI – ANDROID GAME – REVIEW

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

2018_01_10_05.50.59.jpg

Hello great and wonderful steemians, greetings to you all, it is a bright and lovely day again today with so much great things happening… hope we are having a lovely day also. Today, I’m bringing to the community another awesome android game review. Being surrounded by amazing gamers makes it possible for me to make this reviews cos I get to play games and have some fun. This game is a very good sidescroller, adventure game on android and I really love it very much. In my opinion, this game is one the best games I have played in the past 3 months and I am sure the community will love and appreciate this game. So I will like everyone to sit back and relax as I review the amazing game.
If you missed out my previous game review on Dead Tigger 2, you can find the post here

BRIEF OVERVIEW

Ok guys, let’s quickly take a look at the overall overview of this great sidescroller, adventure game. Ninja Arashi is one of the best games I have played in the past 3 months, the game is so amazing and addictive, what more can I say, the game has it all – from stunning visuals, to beautiful sounds. Everything to make for an amazing gameplay experience.
The game was published by Black Panther and was updated on november 14, 2017.

2018_01_10_05.50.59.jpg

Player mode............ single player
Genre................. sidescroller, adventure game
Updated Date.............. November 14, 2017
Publishers................... Black Panther
Version …………………… 1.2
Download size …………………… 47 MB
Downloads …………………… over 10 million downloads

GENERAL RATING

Overall Rating .......................4.6/5
Gameplay.......................4.4/5
Graphic.......................4.5/5
Sound....................4.5/5
Controls...................4.3/5
Platform……………. Android

SUPPORTED ANDROID PHONES

Samsung
Tecno
Gionee
Infinix
lenovo
lg
sony
Motorolla
Zte
Huwai

LANGUAGE

This game is in English.

RATED

This game is rated 12+

MY PERSONAL RATING

Gameplay 4.5/5
Graphics 4.6/5
Sound 4.6/5
Controls 4.4/5
Overall 4.7/5

PRICE

Free, with optional in-app purchases

CONTAINS ADS

Yes!

GAME FEATURES

Ok guys, according to the details and information gotten from Playstore by the developers, here are the game features

3 different maps

Awesome, the game has with 45 levels of gameplay

Easy Controls

This is great cos it allows you to focus of the gameplay without complex controls

High quality graphics

Upgrade

Purchase Custumes

Become a master ninja

Tough battles

Yeah… tough battles to challenge yourself

WHAT’S NEW

This game contains some few new addition to spice up the game and make it even more fun and entertaining. According to the details and information gotten from Playstore by the developers, the new additions are;

  • Level of adjustment
  • final character added
  • boss fight
  • new enemies
  • story ending
  • new shop

NOTE, the GAME FEATURES and WHAT’S NEW are mostly gotten from the details and infomation by the creators on the playstore. To find out more you can visit the game on playstore

BRIEF STORY
The story is about a ninja called arashi who came back home only to find his wife killed and son kidnapped, he knows who is behind this and he is on a mission to find him.

GAMEPLAY

Ok guys, like I always say, here is the best part of this game and I love gameplays, it is the gameplay of a game that determines and distinguishes a good game from a bad game.
The game is a 2d sidescroller adventure game where the player only moves in 3 right or left and up. The gameplay is great. Basically, you play as Arashi who is a ninja, you try to avoid obstacles on the way as you venture into the quest to find the man that killed your wife and kidnapped your son.
The obstacles spears, rolling giant stone, enemy ninjas, poisonous liquid, fire and more as you progress through different levels.
You have special control on screen buttons that comes up as you play through the game. Special ability button like speed dash which allows you to dash through enemy ninjas and kill them, you get those special ability controls as you play through the game.
The good thing about the game is that, if you get killed, you rejuvenate from the same scene and continue but if killed multiple times, you start from the beginning of the level.
You collect special orbs on the way, some ninja drop bag of coins if they are killed, so you will try and collect as many coins as possible.
I rate the gameplay of this game 4.5 out of 5 which is really great.

2018_01_10_05.51.34.jpg

2018_01_10_05.44.14.jpg

2018_01_10_05.41.22.jpg

2018_01_10_05.43.33.jpg

2018_01_10_05.39.50.jpg

CONTROLS

The controls of this game is good with simple on screen controls

2018_01_10_05.47.32.jpg

GRAPHICS

This game is 2d sidecroller platformer adventure game with amazing graphics and I really love it, I love the overall visuals of the game, so beautiful. The visual elements in the games are well created also and fits well into the game. I must say, the creators really did an amazing job on this the graphics. I rate it a 4.6 out of 5.

2018_01_10_05.42.01.jpg

2018_01_10_05.42.48.jpg

2018_01_10_05.43.33.jpg

VISUAL EFFECTS

The visuals effects of this game is amazing, the fire effects, the rejuvenation particle effects, the glows, the blood effects all look really amazing and fits well into the game.

2018_01_10_05.41.44.jpg

SOUND

For the sound, I will say the sound is fantastic. The Asian sound and instruments makes it even more amazing. Perfect match and it really adds to the gaming experience.

2018_01_10_05.51.54.jpg

UNLOCKED LEVELS

2018_01_10_05.51.34.jpg

LOCKED LEVELS

2018_01_10_05.52.22.jpg

2018_01_10_05.52.30.jpg

All the images on this review are MY SCREENSHOTS from my phone

MY GAMER FRIENDS COMMENTS

Once again, I asked my gamer friends about what they feel about Ninja Arashi and they gave their responses like they normally do on all my game reviews. So below are most of my gamer friends that play games like me. I tried to get their own take on the game and here are their comments and what they feel about the game. These are the only gamer friends I can easily get in touch with, and I will be asking them for their own opinion on my game reviews.

Mike: great platformer game with a bit of RPG
Chinedu: lovely game
Jay: high quality graphics
Kate: very addictive game
Mercy: I will play it soon bro
Floxy: the game is amazing
Kelly: I haven’t played the game yet
Philip: great looking game
Loveth: addictive game
Timi: so addictive
Jenny: great gameplay
Ben: I play this game most of my time
Chidi: amazing gameplay
John: very nice game
Opeyemi: not played the game
KC: the game is on a high level
David: not played the game yet
Billy: I love the gameplay
Danny: addictive game
Leo: I hope to play this game soonest
Jonny: the game is the best for me
Ray: this game is so much fun
Nancy: amazing game
Tayo: fantastic
Sunny: good graphics and gameplay
James: one of the best
Terry: not my type of game though
Prince: fantastic graphics

MY EXPERIENCE

Ninja Arashi is a fantastic 2d sidecroller adventure game for android. I just downloaded the game and the moment I heard the sound of the game, that was when I knew the game was going to be fantastic. the game is well done, the graphics for me looks stunning and the visual elements in the game is simply beautiful. The sound is so good that I tend to get carried away when playing the game with music on. The controls of the game is awesome, simple controls that let’s you focus more on the gameplay itself. The gameplay is what I love most about the game, it is a sidecroller adventure game but it has a touch of RPG in it which makes it even better and more interesting. I really enjoy playing this game and find the game to be very addictive also. Overall, I rate this game a 4.7 out of 5.

if you like my reviews, you can also check out my previous android game reviews down here

Dead Trigger 2

Guns of Boom

Idle heroes

Beach Buggy Racing

Angry Birds Evolution

Zombie catchers

Fallout shelter

Merge dragons

War robots

Injustice 2

Thanks for taking out time to read this and I hope you liked it.

If you like this post, please UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM. Thanks

Upvote_Steemit.gif

chimzycash_steemit.gif

Follow me @chimzycash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51