MOBILE LEGENDS: BANG BANG - ANDROID – REVIEW

in #gaming6 years ago

maxresdefault-1.jpg

Hello great steemians, season’s greetings from me to you all, we are still in xmas mood today with so much beautiful happening as here as usual, like I said, xmas is a time for merriment and lots of enjoyments and great things on the way. I’m sure everyone had an great time yesterday and we are hoping for an amazing time again today. Today I’m bringing to the community another awesome android game review. Being surrounded by amazing gamers makes it possible for me to make this reviews cos I get to play games and have some fun. This game is an amazing MOBA 5v5 game on android and I really love it very much, fabulous graphics. The game is awesome and `I am sure the community will love and appreciate this game cos it really beautiful. So I will like everyone to sit back and relax as I review the amazing game.
If you missed out my previous game review on Toy Blast, you can find the post here

BRIEF OVERVIEW

Ok everyone, let’s take a quick look at the overall overview of this awesome android game… cooking fever is a fantastic cooking game with fabulous graphics, art style and gameplay.
The game is a car racing, action game, developed and published by Nordcurrentand was updated on December 4, 2017.
The main concept of this game is cooking. The player is a chef and will have to cook various dishes all over the world to customers and earn money.
The graphics of this game is amazing, great art style with amazing environments. This graphics of this game is a mix of PC style graphics and cartoony simplicity.
The sound of this game is also really good with soundtracks and sound effects that adds to the gameplay. Overall, and the game is really an amazing game, great graphics, nice sounds and gameplay.

maxresdefault-1.jpg
source

Player mode............ multi player
Genre................. MOBA, adventure game
Updated Date.............. December 19, 2017
Developers................... Moonton
Version …………………… 1.2.41.2332
Download size …………………… 97.26 MB
Downloads …………………… over 50 million downloads

GENERAL RATING

Overall Rating .......................4.4/5
Gameplay.......................4.2/5
Graphic.......................4.2/5
Sound....................4.3/5
Controls...................4.1/5
Platform……………. Android

SUPPORTED ANDROID PHONES

Samsung
Tecno
Gionee
Infinix
lenovo
lg
sony
Motorolla
Zte
Huwai

LANGUAGE

This game is in English.

RATED

This game is basically rated 12+

MY PERSONAL RATING

Gameplay 4.2/5
Graphics 4.2/5
Sound 4.3/5
Controls 4.2/5
Overall 4.4/5

PRICE

Free

CONTAINS ADS

Yes!

GAME FEATURES

Ok guys, according to the details and information gotten from Playstore by the developers, here are the game features I got on play store;

  1. Classic MOBA maps, 5v5 battles
  2. Win with teamwork and strategy
  3. Fair fights, carry your team to victory
  4. Simple controls, easy to master
  5. 10 seconds matching, 10 minute matches
  6. Smart offline AI assistance

WHAT’S NEW

This game contains some few new addition to spice up the game and make it even more fun and entertaining. According to the details and information gotten from Playstore by the developers, the new additions are;

  1. New skins
  2. Christmas mode
  3. event

GAMEPLAY

Ok guys, like I always say, here is the best part of this game and I love gameplays, it is the gameplay of a game that determines and distinguishes a good game from a bad game.
The gameplay of this game is a classic 5v5 MOBA game. The player can buy gear and go to battle, the player uses the joystick controller on the left of the phone to control the character, the aim in this game is for the player to destroy the enemy.
The player fights against real life players and battle it it out for glory. This game is a great strategy game and there is a lot of thinking required to succeed in the game.
Overall, I really love the gameplay of this game.

maxresdefault (31).jpg
source

maxresdefault (32).jpg
source

maxresdefault (35).jpg
source

CONTROLS

The controls of this game is good with simple controls

08hLVUn5bUjbNqAtVitT1WA2r5VrMBQ0-jUi6P2SvdjnU5LssiQRevFXOh-RVLUf2Q.png
source

GRAPHICS

This graphics of this game is good. The game for me is a mix of PC style graphics and cartoony simplicity. Colourful game maps and unique character styles.

maxresdefault (33).jpg
source

maxresdefault (34).jpg
source

SOUND

The sound of this game is also really amazing with soundtracks and sound effects that adds to the gameplay.

MY GAMER FRIENDS COMMENTS

Once again, I asked my gamer friends about what they feel about Mobile legends and they gave their responses like they normally do on all my game reviews. So below are most of my gamer friends that play games like me. I tried to get their own take on the game and here are their comments and what they feel about the game. These are the only gamer friends I can easily get in touch with, and I will be asking them for their own opinion on my game reviews.

Mike: great time killer game
Chinedu: not played this game
Jay: good game
Kate: I like the game
Mercy: fun game and exciting
Floxy: nice game overall
Kelly: not played it
Philip: I will love to give the game a try
Loveth: not played the game yet
Timi: the game is good time killer
Jenny: good game
Ben: great game and addictive too
Chidi: fantastic game and sound
John: amazing gameplay and good graphics
Opeyemi: not played the game
KC: I don’t really like the game
David: good game
Billy: the game is fantastic
Danny: beautiful game
Leo: good concept
Jonny: not played the game yet
Ray: I love the gameplay
Nancy: not played the game
Tayo: I don’t like the game to be honest
Sunny: not a fan of MOBA games
James: I will love to play the game
Terry: addictive game
Prince: good 5v5 game

MY EXPERIENCE

Mobile legends is a fantastic classic MOBA game for android, great time killer game. The game is basically a 5v5 MOBA game but I must say, easy to play, easy to master game. The graphics is good for an android game. I love the sound quality of the game, it is also great, awesome soundtrack and sound effects that really adds to the excitement in the game.
Overall, for me, I am not really a fan of MOBA games but I love the game and I loved every moment spent on the game. Playing this game has been an awesome experience for me, with so much fun, excitement and overall great gaming experience.

Thanks for taking out time to read this and I hope you liked it.

If you like this post, please UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM. Thanks

Upvote_Steemit.gif

chimzycash_steemit.gif

Follow me @chimzycash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61