COOKING FEVER - ANDROID – REVIEW

in #gaming7 years ago

unnamed (1).png

Hello wonderful steemians, xmas greetings from me to you all. You guys have been amazing, it is xmas today with so much beautiful happening as here as usual, xmas is a time for merriment and lots of enjoyments and great things on the way. I’m sure everyone had an amazing time yesterday and we are going to have an amazing time today. Today I’m bringing to the community another awesome android game review. Being surrounded by amazing gamers makes it possible for me to make this reviews cos I get to play games and have some fun. This game is a car racing game on android and I really love it very much, fabulous graphics. The game is so amazing with great gameplay. I am sure the community will love and appreciate this game cos it really beautiful. So I will like everyone to sit back and relax as I review the amazing game.
If you missed out my previous game review on Need for speed: No limit, you can find the post here

BRIEF OVERVIEW

Ok everyone, let’s take a quick look at the overall overview of this awesome android game… cooking fever is a fantastic cooking game with fabulous graphics, art style and gameplay.
The game is a car racing, action game, developed and published by Nordcurrentand was updated on December 4, 2017.
The main concept of this game is cooking. The player is a chef and will have to cook various dishes all over the world to customers and earn money.
The graphics of this game is amazing, great art style with amazing environments.
The sound of this game is also really good with soundtracks and sound effects that adds to the gameplay. Overall, and the game is really an amazing game, great graphics, nice sounds and gameplay.

unnamed (1).png
source

Player mode............ Single player
Genre................. cooking game
Updated Date.............. December 4, 2017
Developers................... Nordcurrent
Version …………………… 2.7.3
Download size …………………… 57.04 MB
Downloads …………………… over 50 million downloads

GENERAL RATING

Overall Rating .......................4.5/5
Gameplay.......................4.3/5
Graphic.......................4.3/5
Sound....................4.3/5
Controls...................4.1/5
Platform……………. Android

SUPPORTED ANDROID PHONES

Samsung
Tecno
Gionee
Infinix
lenovo
lg
sony
Motorolla
Zte
Huwai

LANGUAGE

This game is in English.

RATED

This game is basically for everyone

MY PERSONAL RATING

Gameplay 4.3/5
Graphics 4.3/5
Sound 4.3/5
Controls 4.2/5
Overall 4.3/5

PRICE

Free

CONTAINS ADS

Yes!

GAME FEATURES

Ok guys, according to the details and information gotten from Playstore by the developers, here are the game features I got on play store;

  1. More than 400 dishes to cook using 150 ingredients
  2. 19 unique locations
  3. More than 400 levels to complete
  4. Hundreds and hundreds of upgrades for your kitchen appliances and interior

WHAT’S NEW

This game contains some few new addition to spice up the game and make it even more fun and entertaining. According to the details and information gotten from Playstore by the developers, the new additions are;

  1. Minor bug fixes

GAMEPLAY

Ok guys, like I always say, here is the best part of this game and I love gameplays, it is the gameplay of a game that determines and distinguishes a good game from a bad game.
The gameplay of this game is about cooking as a chef and earning money. The player is a chef and will have to cook various dishes across the world for various customers at specific time and earn money.
The player has the options to use over hundred ingredients to cook tasty dishes. The player can also decorate the restaurant to attract more customers and also make freebies like cupcakes, cookies to give the customer a memorable experience. Upgrade your kitchen to produce large amounts of dishes.
Overall, I really love the gameplay of this game.

unnamed (2).png
source

cooking-fever-2.jpg
source

maxresdefault (29).jpg
source

CONTROLS

The controls of this game is good with simple controls

GRAPHICS

This graphics of this game is good. Nice and colourful environment backgrounds and great art style.

cookingfeversushirestaurant_0.png
source

unnamed (3).png
source

maxresdefault (30).jpg
source

SOUND

The sound of this game is also really amazing with soundtracks and sound effects that adds to the gameplay.

MY GAMER FRIENDS COMMENTS

Once again, I asked my gamer friends about what they feel about cooking fever and they gave their responses like they normally do on all my game reviews. So below are most of my gamer friends that play games like me. I tried to get their own take on the game and here are their comments and what they feel about the game. These are the only gamer friends I can easily get in touch with, and I will be asking them for their own opinion on my game reviews.

Mike: this game is great
Chinedu: great time management game
Jay: fantastic game
Kate: good graphics and gameplay
Mercy: fun game and exciting
Floxy: nice game overall
Kelly: I think it is for women
Philip: not played the game
Loveth: not played the game
Timi: I like the game
Jenny: good game
Ben: great game and addictive too
Chidi: fantastic game and sound
John: amazing gameplay and good graphics
Opeyemi: not played the game
KC: great time killer
David: I love the game
Billy: the game is fantastic
Danny: beautiful game
Leo: amazing concept
Jonny: not played the game yet
Ray: I love the gameplay
Nancy: not played the game
Tayo: I like the gameplay of the game
Sunny: not played the game
James: I will love to play the game
Terry: addictive game
Prince: the graphics and gameplay is good

MY EXPERIENCE

Cooking fever is a fantastic cooking game for android, great time management game. The game is all about cooking but I must say, it is easy to play, but had to master. The graphics is great for an android game. I love the sound quality of the game, it is also great, awesome soundtrack and sound effects that really adds to the excitement in the game.
Overall, the game good and I love it. Playing this game has been an awesome experience for me, with so much fun, excitement and overall great gaming experience.

Thanks for taking out time to read this and I hope you liked it.

If you like this post, please UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM. Thanks

Upvote_Steemit.gif

chimzycash_steemit.gif

Follow me @chimzycash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51