Help me get to know you guys!!

in #game7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys, how are you guys today ? The first 20 people who comment saying from where they come from and upvote this post, I will follow them and upvote their posts.

download (3).jpg

Sort:  

Thanks man ceratinly worth my time!! Burbs of Philadelphia PA

Welcome to Steemit @jabra :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steem @jabra I have sent you a tip

Thank you so much.

Gorgeous Colorado, although if you ask my profile it will say "around the board" after all i am "in 80 meepels" !

California, not the nice area... lol

Thank you :)

i feel good
im from indonesia

Hey, welcome to steemit! It’s a great platform for expressing yourself and noting down your views. Once you have been settled, money starts coming aswell. However, if you want more people to know about your views, you need to start following other people, as a matter of fact, I have followed you :) you should return the favour by following me! Hope we can be friends :)

I am from North Carolina.... following and upvoted. :-)
Thanks for the follow back.

thank you

Good tips! Thanks for following me. 😊

Big Bear, California :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50