Last Year With My Forex Traders Friends

in #fx6 years ago (edited)

I never forget those moments, I always love my friends. Friends are also love me. But have some haters but I dont care..
I always growing up. Doa for Me connect with me thanks to all
222.jpg
33.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 29.31% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

@ebargains thanks dear,, goood job. carry on

ট্রেড কি আপনি এখনো করেন ভাই?

@anikkan Thanks for Reply. Yes Brother , Trading My Passion, MY Love, My Future , MY Addiction, My Money..

We also want to improve with you

@tuhin100 thanks for reply. Welcome brother. I always try help each others and try to service give some idea and knowledge for friends.

You got a 3.91% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @saiduzzaman!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

@emperorofnaps thanks dear, carry on

You got a 9.31% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

@joeparys thank u bosss. i love and i follow your all activites business way

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

@edensgarden thanks dear, carry on

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.46% upvote!
I was summoned by @saiduzzaman. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

@sneaky-ninja ha ha you are a hot tracker , always super , carry on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57