12 Steps To Ensure A Safe 4th Of July (Told In GIFs)

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

4th of July weekend in America is awesome, but don't take the fun too far. Follow these 12 steps and stay safe this 4th of July Weekend.


1. Fireworks are part of the fun on the 4th, just don't aim them at people.


2. And never shoot off fireworks from your ass.


3. Camping is a lot of fun with the family, but don't zip your dog in the tent.


4. We know the ladies are watching, just don't try and show off around a pool.


5. Being in the outdoors is fun over the 4th of July weekend, just don't forget to let go of the zip line.


6. Everybody wants a nice clean car for the 4th, just remember to stay in it when washing.


7. It isn't wise to throw your friends from a boat


8.  When drinking, finish the bottle like a man.


9. If you do finish the bottle, don't try limbo...


10. Or stair rail sliding...


11. Or karaoke with a lighter


12. Whatever you do, make sure you have fun and stay well hydrated.


You all stay safe out there and happy 4th Of July Weekend!

(All gifs from www.giphy.com

Hope you all enjoyed this safety training. 

I hope you enjoyed my GIF blog. Search my other GIF blogs using #GifMaster. If you liked this one, you might like some of these.

I hope you enjoyed this safety guide for the 4th. If you like fun and enlightening content, then follow! Thank you to all my amazing followers. I really appreciate the on-going support. You Rock! STEEM ON!

Sort:  

#11.
-I wonder if they were singing Debby Boone's song from the 70's "You Light up My Life"?
-For a minute, I thought I was watching Michael Jackson's Pepsi commercial from 1984.
-The length of time it takes to realize your hair is on fire is often times directly proportional to the amount of alcohol you consumed.


lol, you made me giggle. Thanks! Have a great fourth

You do the same. Make sure you come back with all digits attached. It would be difficult reading your posts when every third or fourth letter was missing.

very true. I will do my best. lol I'm working on the Team USA Elements thing now

Man...I needed this laugh...everything was sooo...painfully funny...Number one...dam....I hope that dude is okay..and why the hell...WHY...would you light fireworks out your ass...its FIRE!! smh....

lol so very glad you laughed. Yeah, things didn't work out too well for the first guy.
HAHAHA Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84