10 Steemit Lessons I learned From Star Wars (Told In GIFs)

in #funny7 years ago

As a Star Wars fan, I realized there is so much wisdom in the movies that can help with my Steemit journey. Here are some of the most important lessons I learned about Steemit from Star Wars.


10. Don't Up-Vote The Welcome Bots


9.  You Shouldn't Up-Vote All Your Own Comments


8. The Odds Of A Minnow Having A Viral Post is 125,856 to 1


7. No Matter How Nice You Are, There Will Always Be Some Haters


6. Don't Kiss Your Sister (this is just a good rule in general, not just Steemit)


5. If One Post Doesn't Work, Have A Plan B


4. Don't Judge A Minnow By Their Wallet Size


3. I Learned The Truth About Steem Power


2. Having The Ability To Say Something Is Not The Same Has Having Something To Say


1. That Moment When Your Post Goes Viral And Your Training Is Done

(all gifs from www.giphy.com)


I hope you enjoyed my GIF blog. Search my other GIF blogs using #GifMaster

If you liked this one, you might like some of these.

I really appreciate you reading my blog and I hope you got a good laugh. Shoutout to all the Star Wars fans on here and a big thank you to all my awesome followers. You all really rock!

May the force be with you!

Sort:  

Useful lessons about steemit, thank you!

As usually, your post illustrated by gifs is creative and hilarious!

Thank you so much for reading and replying. I can't tell you how much the ongoing support means. Thank You!

Great Star Wars meme collection ...... woo woooo!

Thank you, sir. you picked up a new follower.

Wow that's amazing and quite interesting how you put it! You are a legend!

lol! Thank you so much for stopping by. I really appreciate it. It is always good to find another star wars fan on here. I appreciate the compliment and very glad you enjoyed. You picked up a new follower.

When it comes to Star Wars it is always party time!

And also appreciation time. Followed you back!

I enjoyed this so much, I thought I would repay the favour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49