You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 Steps To Ensure A Safe 4th Of July (Told In GIFs)

in #funny7 years ago

#11.
-I wonder if they were singing Debby Boone's song from the 70's "You Light up My Life"?
-For a minute, I thought I was watching Michael Jackson's Pepsi commercial from 1984.
-The length of time it takes to realize your hair is on fire is often times directly proportional to the amount of alcohol you consumed.

Sort:  


lol, you made me giggle. Thanks! Have a great fourth

You do the same. Make sure you come back with all digits attached. It would be difficult reading your posts when every third or fourth letter was missing.

very true. I will do my best. lol I'm working on the Team USA Elements thing now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11