10 Reasons Why Steemit Is Better Than Facebook (Told In GIFs)

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit is an awesome place and so much better than Facebook for many reasons, but here are 10 of the best. If you like this, please share on Facebook! lol

10 Reasons Why Steemit Is Better Than Facebook


1. 55-year-old male Pakistani scammers can't create profiles like this...


2. Ads for male enhancement don't show up in my time-line


3. Very few duck faces on Steemit


4. Very few trolls on Steemit


5.  Steemit doesn't work with the CIA


6. Steemit doesn't use emoji's to tell people we're sorry their dog died


7. Very few Steemonians trust the media


8. My mom isn't on Steemit


9. No Candy Crush


10. You actually get paid for your thoughts on Steemit. It's magic.

(all gifs from www.giphy.com)


I hope you got a kick out of this. If you are not on Steemit, join now! If you are, please share with your cool non-Steemit friends to get them to join us on this awesome site.

If you laughed, resteem. Let me know in the comments why you like Steemit more than Facebook.

If you want to laugh more... check these out.

You all rock and I deeply appreciate each and every one of my followers. Thank you all for the on-going support. Steem On!

Sort:  

Thanks dude!! I hope you are doing well.

STEEMIT ROCKS!

bevisbutthead.gif

DAHNN, DA DAAA, DA DAAA, DA, DA NA NA NA.... DAAAAA, DA DA!!

I enjoyed the read.... and there are a lot of truths in it. Upvoted!

Thank you so much Arnel. I really appreciate it. I think the funniest things in life are the truest things... slightly exaggerated of course.

Yeah most jokes are half meant... this time it is about 75% meant. lol

That was funny, made my day!!! (very creative)
Blessings to you!!!
Resteemed!!

Thank you so much. I really appreciate you taking the time to read it. Blessings to you my friend. You have a new follower.

Much appreciated!!

Very beautifully you explained
why Steemit is better than Facebook ?
I have upvoted & resteem your post !
According myself following are the reasons :
1- We can earn money through Steemit if we are content creators.
2- we can earn money through Steemit if we are upvoted the post & comment.
3- we can grow very fast on steemit.
These are my points in favour of great platform
One & Only Steemit !

Thank you so much for reading and replying. Especially for the resteem! You have a new follower. I agree with all your points as well. This is a great place. Thank you very much for reading.

great great post! upvoted

Thank you so much for reading. I really appreciate it. You got a new follower.

thx! following you as well ;)

And that was my daily dose of laughter 🤣

YAY! Thank you Drakos. I really appreciate it.

thanks, I really enjoyed this post :)

Thank you bruno!!! Hop you are having a good day.

thanks! you too! :)

Good point on Candy Crush !!!

How do you know the CIA isnt watching?

STEEM On !!

Dave

Dave you rock! Thanks for stopping by and reading. You have a new follower.

I know because I learn everything from YouTube. lol

Your first GIF, never knew that people of my country do such cheap acts :P

hahahahaha! We all got scammers brother! I said Pakistani because I actually traced an IP back to Pakistan from a facebook scammer. lol Thanks for reading and replying. You got a new follower. At least you don't have that many duck faces in Pakistan. lol

Lol, thanks @walkingkeys
I'm a regular follower of your posts, you have a great sense of humor.

That is awesome to hear. I really appreciate it. Thank you so much. I really means a lot. I'll return the favor and head over to your blog to check things out.

Thanks bro, I am actually putting seeds, providing water and sunlight to my steemit account before I harvest it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49