TO MY [X]Y[00] FOLLOWER(S), ๐ŸŽ‰ THANK YOU! [OMG|CELEBRATION|MILESTONE|KILOMETERSTONE]! ๐ŸŽŠ [Template]

in #funny โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for following me [Template]!!

Note: This is a Mad Lib Template for when you reach your Milestone or Kilometerstone of [X]Y00 followers! (Xโ‰ฅ0, Yโ‰ฅ1)

The Unordered Listโ„ข of Talking Pointsยฎ:
  • I've reached the X[Y]00 Followers milestone/kilometerstone!
  • I couldn't do this without you!
  • You couldn't do this without ME!
  • This is an achievement!
  • It really matters!
  • You guys are special!
  • I appreciate your support!
  • This Community is the best!
  • I am going to keep jerking you along!
  • I will keep doing the same thing for a long time, so expect me to keep doing things like this!
  • If you're not following me yet, Click the Follow Button now!
  • I am happy!
  • I am overwhelmed!
  • Revealing photos! (Source: the bikini happy dance from this)
  • Thank you!
  • This is Good News!
  • Inspiring Words that Inspire!
  • Exclamations!
  • Exclamations Galore!
  • Wow, OMG, Yay, Woohoo, Curse Words, NSFW Expletives!
  • I AM SO EXCITED I FOUND A NEW KEY NEXT TO THE LETTER A AND IT LOCKS IN THE CAPS!!!
  • Emojis!! ๐Ÿ’ฅ ๐Ÿ˜ญ ๐ŸŽฏ ๐ŸŽ– ๐Ÿ… ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿš€ ๐Ÿ’ฐ ๐ŸŽŠ ๐ŸŽ‰ โค ๏ธ๐Ÿ“ข


[Insert promotional material here.]


[Insert motivational speil here.]



Fake celebratory gifs!

Source

Source


Source


Source

Follow me! I'm on fire!
Sort: ย 

Man, you did it!

BIG CONGRATULATIONS!


I always knew this day would come!

For congratulating me on my fake celebration page, you get a fake celebration gif!

Enjoy! Oh, and did you see my post about what happened last night?

Nice post!

I see what you did there, Mr. edit button "Congrats"! LOL

yea kind of completely misread your post haha

Well, then, Congrats ๐ŸŽ‰ on reading my post! Have a party hat!! LOL

You earned a celebratory gif for this comment!



You EARNED IT!

Cute. You stole my Carlton dance tho!

I sourced it to you! LOL.

Ok, as long as I get credit for the appropriate gif.

Of course! Your celebration post is linked as source for the Carlton animation.

Very FUNNY @uruiamme

U R U I A ME

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

You have been PROMOTED FREE for using the "milestone" TAG (hashtag)

https://steemit.com/promoted/milestone

Resteem...

Thanks, and you earned a fake celebratory gif for this comment!

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Have you made a recent kilometerstone? You're all set! Spread the word!!

Almost :)

Oopsie! I just saw you made 400 followers exactly! You should have a celebration when you reach 417! Hey. I could follow you, then unfollow you and you could cross the kilometerstone 3 or 4 times just for fun!

LOL :)

Quite the milestone (template)!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87